Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Researcher saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 132

Showing 11 - 20 of 1180

2019

The SED-GIH: A Single-Item Question for Assessment of Stationary Behavior-A Study of Concurrent and Convergent Validity.
Lena V Kallings, Sven J G Olsson, Örjan Ekblom, Elin Ekblom-Bak, Mats Börjesson
International journal of environmental research and public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Sex- and age-specific association between cardiorespiratory fitness, CVD morbidity and all-cause mortality
Elin Ekblom-Bak, Björn Ekblom, Jonas Söderling, Mats Börjesson, Victoria Blom et al.
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April, 11-13, 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Exercise related sudden cardiac death (SCD) in the young
Aase Wisten, Mats Börjesson, Peter Krantz, Eva-Lena Stettin
Eur Soc Cardiology (ESC) Annual meeting, Paris, Sep 2, 2019, Poster 2019
Poster

Sports participation in patients with coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
PLACE Cardiology meeting, Rome, Nov 23, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Recommendations on sports participation in coronary artery disease
Mats Börjesson
VIII Jornadas Nacionales de Medicina del Sport, Reus, Spain, Nov 22, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Results from the SCAPIS study
Mats Börjesson
Nordic Seminar on Technical measurement of PA and SED, Götbeorg, Nov 13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Exercise and coronary artery anomalies- two incompatible entities?
Mats Börjesson
CRY- Cardiac Risk of the Young- Annual Conference, London, UK, Oct 18, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Evaluation strategies to prevent medical encounters during marathon racing
Mats Börjesson
1st Internat Conference on road races in urban and extreme environments, Doha, Oct 4, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Exercise is medicine in primary care- Sweden leads by example
Mats Börjesson
8th Annual meeting of Exercise is Medicine Europe, Amsterdam, Sep 20, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

The exercise ECG in athletes
Mats Börjesson
IOC Sports Cardiology Conference, Tokyo, July 4, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 11 - 20 of 1180

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=2&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-26