Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 133 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Riebe, Ilse Researcher +46 31 7863546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Teaching assistant immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Associate researcher mans.wramner@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se

Showing 101 - 133 of 133

Showing 11 - 20 of 1192

2020

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

The ESC Textbook of Sports Cardiology
Mats Börjesson, Antonio Pelliccia, Hein Heidbuchel, Domenico Corrado, Sanjay Sharma
Oxford, UK, Oxford University Press, Edited book 2019
Edited book

The SED-GIH: A Single-Item Question for Assessment of Stationary Behavior-A Study of Concurrent and Convergent Validity.
Lena V Kallings, Sven J G Olsson, Örjan Ekblom, Elin Ekblom-Bak, Mats Börjesson
International journal of environmental research and public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1192

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?