Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863557 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Postdoctoral research fellow Andreas.Bjorefeldt@neuro.gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dalmau, Adrià Associate researcher adria.dalmau@gu.se
de Maré, Hanna Teaching assistant hanna.de.mare@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Researcher saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 134

Showing 111 - 120 of 1141

2018

Electrophysiological properties of human beta-cell lines EndoC-beta H1 and -beta H2 conform with human beta-cells
B. Hastoy, M. Godazgar, A. Clark, V. Nylander, I. Spiliotis et al.
Scientific Reports, Journal article 2018
Journal article

The early days of a blood vessel.
Holger Nilsson
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Editorial letter 2018
Editorial letter

Return to play after infectious disease
Mats Börjesson, Daniel Arvidsson, Christa van Rensburg, Martin Schwellnus
Return to Play in Football, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Match related factors influencing injury risk
Mats Börjesson, Jaakko Ryynänen, Jón Karlsson
Return to Play in Football, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Return to play after cardiac disease
Mats Börjesson, Jonathan Drezner
Return to play in Football, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

International recommendations for electrocardiographic interpretation in athletes
S. Sharma, J. A. Drezner, A. Baggish, M. Papadakis, M. G. Wilson et al.
European Heart Journal, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Cardiovascular risks of exercise
Mats Börjesson, Mikael Dellborg
Exercise and Sports Cardiology: Volume 3: Exercise Risks, Cardiac Arrhythmias and Unusual Problems in Athletes, , New York, USA, World Scientific , Chapter in book 2018
Chapter in book

Fysisk aktivitet som medicin – en praktisk handbok utifrån FYSS
Mats Börjesson, Ing-Marie Dohrn, Margareta Emtner
Stockholm, SISU Idrottsböcker, Book 2018
Book

Showing 111 - 120 of 1141

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=12&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-11-18