Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

An update on blood-based biomarkers for non-Alzheimer neurodegenerative disorders.
Nicholas J. Ashton, Abdul Hye, Anto P Rajkumar, Antoine Leuzy, Stuart Snowden et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Review article 2020
Review article

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sex Hormones, Gonad Size, and Metabolic Profile in Adolescent Girls Born Small for Gestational Age with Catch-up Growth
I. Petraitiene, M. Valuniene, K. Jariene, A. Seibokaite, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland et al.
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In pancreatic islets from type 2 diabetes patients, the dampened circadian oscillators lead to reduced insulin and glucagon exocytosis
V. Petrenko, Nikhil Gandasi, D. Sage, A. Tengholm, S. Barg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zajdel, Joanna Postdoctor joanna.zajdel@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 127

Showing 1081 - 1090 of 1202

2007

Neurala förutsättningar för tal- och språkfunktion
Ulf Norrsell
Logopediboken. Red. Hartelius L, Netterbladt U, Lund, Studentlitteratur, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Swedenborg and Localization Theory
Ulf Norrsell
Brain, Mind and Medicine. Eds. Whitaker, H., Smith, C. & Finger, S. , New York, Springer Verlag, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Adult neural stem/progenitor cells reduce NMDA-induced excitotoxicity via pentinin, a novel neuroprotective peptide
Jonas Faijerson, Rogan B. Tinsley, Annika Thorsell, Joakim Strandberg, Eric Hanse
Society for Neuroscience 2007. Abstract number 344.1, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Delayed IGF-1 administration rescues oligodendrocyte progenitors from glutamate-induced cell death and hypoxic-ischemic brain damage.
Teresa L Wood, Vaho Loladze, Stefanie Altieri, Nitish Gangoli, Steven W Levison et al.
Developmental neuroscience, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Deletion of the c-Jun N-terminal kinase 3 gene protects neonatal mice against cerebral hypoxic-ischaemic injury
Grisha Pirianov, Katarina Gustafsson Brywe, Carina Mallard, David A. Edwards, Richard A. Flavell et al.
J Cereb Blood Flow Metab, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1081 - 1090 of 1202

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=109&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D112%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-26