Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

An update on blood-based biomarkers for non-Alzheimer neurodegenerative disorders.
Nicholas J. Ashton, Abdul Hye, Anto P Rajkumar, Antoine Leuzy, Stuart Snowden et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Review article 2020
Review article

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sex Hormones, Gonad Size, and Metabolic Profile in Adolescent Girls Born Small for Gestational Age with Catch-up Growth
I. Petraitiene, M. Valuniene, K. Jariene, A. Seibokaite, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland et al.
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In pancreatic islets from type 2 diabetes patients, the dampened circadian oscillators lead to reduced insulin and glucagon exocytosis
V. Petrenko, Nikhil Gandasi, D. Sage, A. Tengholm, S. Barg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Kapusta, Ida Maria Research nurse ida.maria.kapusta@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Showing 1071 - 1080 of 1202

2007

Effect of the protein syntesis inhibitor emetine on induction and early phase of LTP
Abdul-Karim Abbas, Rui Li, Fen-Sheng Huang, Holger Wigström
The 37th annual meeting og the Society for Neuroscience, Nov 3-7, 2007, San Diego, CA, USA, Poster 2007
Poster

Direct and indirect cortico-motoneuronal pathways and control of Hand/Arm movements
Tadashi Isa, Yukari Ohki, Bror Alstermark, Lars-Gunnar Pettersson, Shigeto Sasaki
PHYSIOLOGY, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Field testing of a fish bioconcentration model used in assessing the risks posed by pharmaceutical residues in aquatic environments.
J N Brown, N Paxeus, Lars Förlin, D. G. Joakim Larsson
SETAC Europe 17th Annual meeting, May 20-24, 2007, Porto, Portugal, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Ranking of 157 pharmaceuticals according to their probability to affect aquatic wildlife based on local use, mechanisms of action, human potencies and ability to bioaccumulate.
D. G. Joakim Larsson, Lina-Maria Gunnarsson, J N Brown, L Augustsson, Nicklas Paxeus et al.
SETAC Europe 17th Annual meeting, May 20-24, 2007, Porto, Portugal, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Plasma levels of non-steroidal anti-inflammatory drugs (NSAIDS) and gemfibrozil in fish exposed to sewage effluents: Assessing the risk of discharges to aquatic environments.
J N Brown, N Paxeus, Lars Förlin, D. G. Joakim Larsson
Proceedings: Micropol and Ecohazard 2007, 5th Specialized Conference on Assessment and Control of Micropollutants/Hazardous Substances in Water, 17-20 June 2007, DECHEMA e.V., Frankfurt/Main, Germany, Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Fysiologiska Förutsättningar för Sinnesfunktion.
Ulf Norrsell
Sinnen, Signaler och Tolkningar av Verkligheten. Red. Lindberg, B. , Göteborg, Kungliga Vetenskaps- och Vitterhetssamhället, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Showing 1071 - 1080 of 1202

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=108&selectedTab=3&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D111%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3Demail%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-05-26