Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Researcher pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Researcher tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 1051 - 1060 of 1208

2007

Use of acupuncture in embryo transfer (ET)
Peter Humaidan, Elisabet Stener-Victorin
Embryo transfer. Eds Gautam N Allahbadia, Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Massage relieves nausea in women with breast cancer who are undergoing chemotherapy.
Annika Billhult, Ingegerd Bergbom, Elisabet Stener-Victorin
Journal of alternative and complementary medicine (New York, N.Y.), Journal article 2007
Journal article

Pain aspects in oocyte aspiration for IVF.
Ann-Louise Gejervall, Elisabet Stener-Victorin, Anna Cerne, Kia Borg, Christina Bergh
Reproductive biomedicine online, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Elevated motility-related transmucosal potential difference in the upper small intestine in the irritable bowel syndrome.
Marie H Larsson, Magnus Simrén, E A Thomas, J C Bornstein, E Lindström et al.
Neurogastroenterology and motility : the official journal of the European Gastrointestinal Motility Society, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1051 - 1060 of 1208

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=106&selectedTab=3&sortBy=phoneNumber&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-04