Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Researcher +46 31 7863513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Researcher +46 31 7863535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Riebe, Ilse Researcher +46 31 7863546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7863556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Rorsman, Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Research assistant +46 31 7866947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Showing 1 - 10 of 1155

2019

De-mythifying mental health taboo: Can an educational programme in combination with workshops change the perspective towards mental health and help seeking behavior among university students in Hong Kong?
Daniel Ahorsu Kwasi, Dalinda Isabel Sanchez Vidaña, Lipardo Donald, Parth Bharat Shah, Cruz González Pablo et al.
Proceedings of the 5th International conference on medical and Health Sciences, Bhutan, Medical Education Centre for Research Innovation and Training, (MECRIT), and the Khesar Gyalpo University of Medical Sciences of Bhutan (KGUMSB), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Showing 1 - 10 of 1155

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?