Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance modulate gravid uterine and placental ferroptosis in PCOS-like rats.
Yuehui Zhang, Min Hu, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu, Jiao Zhang et al.
The Journal of endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Researcher tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 120

Showing 1051 - 1060 of 1208

2007

Pain aspects in oocyte aspiration for IVF.
Ann-Louise Gejervall, Elisabet Stener-Victorin, Anna Cerne, Kia Borg, Christina Bergh
Reproductive biomedicine online, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Use of acupuncture in embryo transfer (ET)
Peter Humaidan, Elisabet Stener-Victorin
Embryo transfer. Eds Gautam N Allahbadia, Jaypee Brothers Medical Publishers (P) LTD, Chapter in book 2007
Chapter in book

Massage relieves nausea in women with breast cancer who are undergoing chemotherapy.
Annika Billhult, Ingegerd Bergbom, Elisabet Stener-Victorin
Journal of alternative and complementary medicine (New York, N.Y.), Journal article 2007
Journal article

Elevated motility-related transmucosal potential difference in the upper small intestine in the irritable bowel syndrome.
Marie H Larsson, Magnus Simrén, E A Thomas, J C Bornstein, E Lindström et al.
Neurogastroenterology and motility : the official journal of the European Gastrointestinal Motility Society, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1051 - 1060 of 1208

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=106&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-08