Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Rorsman, Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 patrik.rorsman@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Senior lecturer anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Skovdahl, Pia Research assistant +46 31 7866947 pia.skovdahl@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Watkins, Roger Researcher roger.holmes.watkins@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Showing 81 - 90 of 1151

2018

Monitoring real-time hormone release kinetics: Via high-content 3-D imaging of compensatory endocytosis
A. I. Tarasov, J. Galvanovskis, O. Rorsman, A. Hamilton, E. Vergari et al.
Lab on a Chip, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Transcriptional and Epigenetic Changes Influencing Skeletal Muscle Metabolism in Women With Polycystic Ovary Syndrome
E. Nilsson, Anna Benrick, Milana Kokosar, A. Krook, E. Lindgren et al.
Journal of Clinical Endocrinology & Metabolism, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Body weight homeostat that regulates fat mass independently of leptin in rats and mice.
John-Olov Jansson, Vilborg Palsdottir, Daniel Hägg, Erik Schéle, Suzanne L. Dickson et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Myelination induction by a histamine H3 receptor antagonist in a mouse model of preterm white matter injury.
Claire-Marie Rangon, Anne-Laure Schang, Juliette Van Steenwinckel, Leslie Schwendimann, Sophie Lebon et al.
Brain, behavior, and immunity, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Increased bone mass in a mouse model with low fat mass.
Louise Grahnemo, Karin L. Gustafsson, Klara Sjögren, Petra Henning, Vikte Lionikaite et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2018
Journal article

A HTA analysis of the Swedish physical activity on prescription model
Mats Börjesson
7th ISPAH Congress, London, Oct 16, 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

The Swedish Physical activity on prescription model- a role model for behavioural change?
Mats Börjesson
Medica Conference, Dusseldorf, Nov 14, 2018, Conference contribution 2018
Conference contribution

Showing 81 - 90 of 1151

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?pageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=9&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-11