Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Salunkhe, Vishal Postdoctor vishal.salunkhe@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Teaching assistant immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Svedin, Pernilla Postdoctoral research fellow pernilla.svedin@fysiologi.gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Thoren, Peter +46 31 7863872 peter.thoren@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Unwin, Robert Professor, gäst robert.unwin@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Associate researcher mans.wramner@gu.se
Wu, Yanling Postdoctor yanling.wu@neuro.gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se

Showing 101 - 132 of 132

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1192

2006

How can corticospinal tract neurons contribute to ipsilateral movements? A question with implications for recovery of motor functions.
Elzbieta Jankowska, Stephen A Edgley
The Neuroscientist : a review journal bringing neurobiology, neurology and psychiatry, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Differential projections of excitatory and inhibitory dorsal horn interneurons relaying information from group II muscle afferents in the cat spinal cord.
B Anne Bannatyne, Stephen A Edgley, Ingela Hammar, Elzbieta Jankowska, David J Maxwell
The Journal of neuroscience : the official journal of the Society for Neuroscience, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Development of a High-Tc SQUID-Based System for Neurophysiology Studies In-Vitro
Per Magnelind, Ed Tarte, Dag Winkler, Eric Hanse
Journal of Physics: Conference Series, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Tonic GABA(A) receptor-mediated currents in human brain.
Annalisa Scimemi, Anna Andersson, Joost H Heeroma, Joakim Strandberg, Bertil Rydenhag et al.
The European journal of neuroscience, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Characterization of putative ligands for a fish gonadal androgen receptor in a pulp mill effluent.
D. G. Joakim Larsson, Margaretha Adolfsson-Erici, Peter Thomas
Environmental toxicology and chemistry / SETAC, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Effects of cholera toxin on the potential difference and motor responses induced by distension in the rat proximal small intestine in vivo
Shirin Kordasti, Maria Sapnara, Evan A. Thomas, Erik Lindstrom, Mikael Forsman et al.
American Journal of Physiology - Gastrointestinal and Liver Physiology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1111 - 1120 of 1192

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?pageNumber=3&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=112&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D112%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-04