Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Disentangling the genetics of lean mass
D. Karasik, M. C. Zillikens, Y. H. Hsu, A. Aghdassi, K. Akesson et al.
American Journal of Clinical Nutrition, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Potential Role of Ferroptosis in Neonatal Brain Injury
Y. N. Wu, J. Song, Xiaoyang Wang, C. Culmsee, Changlian Zhu
Frontiers in Neuroscience, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 131

Name Title Phone Email
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Gutiérrez, Saray Researcher saray.gutierrez@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Mallah, Gagandeep Singh Researcher g.mallah@gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Associate researcher magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Teaching assistant samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Teaching assistant immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Teaching assistant timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Teaching assistant sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doctoral student +46 31 7863313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 131

Showing 71 - 80 of 1180

2019

[Ca2+ ] changes in sympathetic varicosities and Schwann cells in rat mesenteric arteries-Relation to noradrenaline release and contraction.
Thomas Hansen, Olga S Tarasova, Makhala M Khammy, Avelino Ferreira, James A Kennard et al.
Acta physiologica (Oxford, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Quantitative Mapping of Triacylglycerol Chain Length and Saturation Using Broadband CARS Microscopy
A. Paul, Y. J. Wang, Cecilia Brännmark, S. Kumar, M. Bonn et al.
Biophysical Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cerebrospinal Fluid Biomarkers in DM1: a 14-year Follow Up Study.
Magnus Rudenholm, Stefan Winblad, Henrik Zetterberg, Radu Constantinescu, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12, Göteborg 2019, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cognitive Decline in DM1: a 14-year Longitudinal Study.
Stefan Winblad, Magnus Rudenholm, Iraj Abedini, Christopher Lindberg
IDMC-12 2019, Göteborg, Konferensprogram, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 1180

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?