Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Illes, Sebastian Researcher Sebastian.Illes@neuro.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7863556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Teaching assistant timothy.johansson@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Teaching assistant samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Li, Mei Researcher mei.li@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Löken, Line Researcher line.loken@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Nyberg, Amelie Associate researcher amelie.nyberg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Researcher +46 31 7863513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Teaching assistant sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 133

Showing 41 - 50 of 1192

2019

Assessment of veteran runners
Mats Börjesson
Europrevent Annual meeting, Lisbon, April 11-13, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Exercise prescription in hypertrophic cardiomyopathy: pushing the limits or recommending an active life?
Mats Börjesson
Congress of Sports Cardiology, Siena, Italy, March 22, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Muscle injuries: epidemiology and injury mechanisms
Mats Börjesson
UEFA Football Doctor educational programme, Stockholm, Sweden, Jan 16, 2019, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Cardiovascular screening in adult/senior competitive athletes
Luc Vanhees, Mats Börjesson
ESC Textbook of Sports Cardiology, Oxford, UK, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Physical activity and leisure-time exercise prescription in sedentary/untrained individuals
Massimo Piepoli, Mikael Dellborg, Mats Börjesson
ESC Textbook of Sports Cardiology, Oxford, UK, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Cardiac safety at sports events- the medical action plan
Luis Serratosa, Efraim Kramer, Mats Börjesson
ESC Textbook of Sports cardiology, Oxford, UK, Oxford University Press, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

Showing 41 - 50 of 1192

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=5&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffysiologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D8%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-08