Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

Counting the Number of Glutamate Molecules in Single Synaptic Vesicles
Y. M. Wang, H. Fathali, Devesh Mishra, T. Olsson, J. D. Keighron et al.
Journal of the American Chemical Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Physical inactivity and smoking after myocardial infarction as predictors for readmission and survival: results from the SWEDEHEART-registry
A. Ek, O. Ekblom, K. Hambraeus, Åsa Cider, L. V. Kallings et al.
Clinical Research in Cardiology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Race and split time analysis in para nordic sit-skiing
Magdalena Karczewska-Lindinger, L Gastaldi, Vanlandewijck Y Vanlandewijck Y, V Linnamo, Stefan Lindinger
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, s. 69, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Measures of impairment in cross-country sit skiing
V Rosso, V Linnamo, Y Vanlandewijck, W Rapp, B Fasel et al.
8th International Congress on Science and Skiing (ICSS) - Abstract book. Vuokatti, Finland, March 11th - 15th, 2019, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 132

Name Title Phone Email
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Wigström, Holger +46 31 7863559 holger.wigstrom@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Riebe, Ilse Researcher +46 31 7863546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Bellman, Jakob Teaching assistant jakob.bellman@gu.se
Törnell, Jan Professor, adjungerad jan.tornell@gu.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Hedin, Jessica Research nurse jessica.hedin@gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Ruud, Johan Universitetslektor/​biträdande johan.ruud@gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wessberg, Johan Professor +46 31 7863506 johan.wessberg@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Asst Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Skibicka, Karolina Senior lecturer karolina.skibicka@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Karczewska-Lindinger, Magdalena Research assistant magdalena.karczewska-lindinger@gu.se
Johansson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7863556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Le May, Marie Doctoral student +46 31 7863313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Schwellnus, Martin Professor, gäst martin.schwellnus@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Börjesson, Mats Professor/​ chief physician mats.borjesson@gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 132

Showing 11 - 20 of 1148

2019

Exposure to chlorpyrifos at different ages triggers APOE genotype-specific responses in social behavior, body weight and hypothalamic gene expression
P. Basaure, L. Guardia-Escote, J. Biosca-Brull, J. Blanco, M. Cabre et al.
Environmental Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Adrenal function in adolescence is related to intrauterine and postnatal growth
I. Petraitienė, M. Valūnienė, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland, R. Verkauskienė
Medicina, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 11 - 20 of 1148

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?