Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 129

Name Title Phone Email
Izsak, Julia Doctoral student julia.izsak@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Jansson, John-Olov Professor +46 31 7863526 john-olov.jansson@medic.gu.se
Jodal, Mats Researcher +46 31 7863524 mats.jodal@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Maria Researcher +46 31 7863556 maria.johansson@fysiologi.gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Teaching assistant timothy.johansson@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Kalds Said, Marina Doctoral student marina.kalds.said@gu.se
Karlsson, Ida Biomedical scientist ida.v.karlsson@gu.se
Karlsson Sundberg, Lina Research assistant lina.karlsson.sundberg@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Teaching assistant samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Kokosar, Milana Doctoral student Milana.Kokosar@neuro.gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Laerkegaard Hansen, Pernille Professor, adjungerad pernille.laerkegaard.hansen@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Le May, Marie Doctoral student +46 31 7863313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Li, Mei Researcher mei.li@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Ma, Rong Associate researcher rong.ma@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Mellander, Lisa Researcher lisa.mellander@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Muratore, Massimo Postdoctor massimo.muratore@gu.se
Musovic, Saliha Postdoctor saliha.musovic@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Holger Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863518 holger.nilsson@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Perfiliev, Sergei Researcher +46 31 7863513 sergei.perfiliev@gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Researcher +46 31 7863535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Pettersson, Lars-Gunnar Senior lecturer, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863507 lars-gunnar.pettersson@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Teaching assistant sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Real, Joana Postdoctoral research fellow joana.real@neuro.gu.se
Riebe, Ilse Researcher +46 31 7863546 ilse.riebe@gu.se
Rorsman, Olof Patrik Professor +46 31 7866807 Patrik.Rorsman@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 129

Showing 1141 - 1150 of 1184

2006

Placental lactate transporter activity and expression in intrauterine growth restriction
Paul Settle, CP Sibley, IM Doughty, T Johnston, J. Glazier et al.
JOURNAL OF THE SOCIETY FOR GYNECOLOGIC INVESTIGATION, Journal article 2006
Journal article

A critical role for constitutive proteins in LTP of hippocampal slices from young rats?
Abdul-Karim Abbas, Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, F Hellberg, Jonas Danielson et al.
The 36th Annual Meeting of the Society for Neuroscience, Oct 14-18, 2006, Atlanta, GA, USA, Poster 2006
Poster

Showing 1141 - 1150 of 1184

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?pageNumber=2&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=115&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-21