Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Kothegala, Lakshmi Researcher lakshmi.kothegala@gu.se
Vujicic, Milica Postdoctor milica.vujicic@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Teaching assistant samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Teaching assistant immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Teaching assistant timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Teaching assistant sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Li, Mei Researcher mei.li@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Fridell, Ethel Associate researcher ethel.fridell@gu.se
Nyberg, Amelie Associate researcher amelie.nyberg@gu.se
Wramner, Måns Associate researcher mans.wramner@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Löken, Line Researcher line.loken@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman.2@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 133

Showing 91 - 100 of 1192

2019

Insomnia and cardiorespiratory fitness in a middle-aged population: the SCAPIS pilot study.
Ding Zou, Heini Wennman, Örjan Ekblom, Ludger Grote, Daniel Arvidsson et al.
Sleep & breathing = Schlaf & Atmung, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Hyperandrogenism and insulin resistance induce gravid uterine defects in association with mitochondrial dysfunction and aberrant ROS production.
Min Hu, Yuehui Zhang, Xiaozhu Guo, Wenyan Jia, Guoqi Liu et al.
American journal of physiology. Endocrinology and metabolism, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Prerace medical screening and education reduce medical encounters in distance road races: SAFER VIII study in 153 208 race starters.
Martin Schwellnus, Sonja Swanevelder, Wayne Derman, Mats Börjesson, Karen Schwabe et al.
British journal of sports medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Seeing Your Foot Move Changes Muscle Proprioceptive Feedback
Rochelle Ackerley, M. Chancel, J. M. Aimonetti, E. Ribot-Ciscar, A. Kavounoudias
Eneuro, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 91 - 100 of 1192

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?