Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

An update on blood-based biomarkers for non-Alzheimer neurodegenerative disorders.
Nicholas J. Ashton, Abdul Hye, Anto P Rajkumar, Antoine Leuzy, Stuart Snowden et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Review article 2020
Review article

Dopaminergic contributions to behavioral control under threat of punishment in rats
J. P. H. Verharen, M. C. M. Luijendijk, Ljmj Vanderschuren, Roger A. H. Adan
Psychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Sex Hormones, Gonad Size, and Metabolic Profile in Adolescent Girls Born Small for Gestational Age with Catch-up Growth
I. Petraitiene, M. Valuniene, K. Jariene, A. Seibokaite, Kerstin Albertsson-Wikland et al.
Journal of Pediatric and Adolescent Gynecology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

In pancreatic islets from type 2 diabetes patients, the dampened circadian oscillators lead to reduced insulin and glucagon exocytosis
V. Petrenko, Nikhil Gandasi, D. Sage, A. Tengholm, S. Barg et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 127

Name Title Phone Email
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Stoltenborg, Iris Doctoral student iris.stoltenborg@gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Maric, Ivana Doctoral student ivana.maric@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Klemetz, Samuel Teaching assistant samuel.klemetz@gu.se
Stensöta, Immanuel Teaching assistant immanuel.stensota@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Johansson, Timothy Teaching assistant timothy.johansson@gu.se
Jalali, Shadi Khorsand Teaching assistant shadi.khorsand.jalali@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Salmantabar, Pegah Teaching assistant pegah.salmantabar@gu.se
Rasmusson, Sofia Teaching assistant sofia.rasmusson@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Li, Mei Researcher mei.li@gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Löken, Line Researcher line.loken@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman@gu.se
Richard, Jennifer Researcher jennifer.richard@gu.se
Zajdel, Joanna Postdoctor joanna.zajdel@gu.se
Kapusta, Ida Maria Research nurse ida.maria.kapusta@gu.se
Stage, Lars Research Engineer lars.stage@gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Wang, Xiaoyang Researcher +46 31 7863260 xiaoyang.wang@fysiologi.gu.se
Le May, Marie Researcher +46 31 7863313 Marie.LeMay@neuro.gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Tolö, Johan Researcher +46 31 7863349 johan.tolo@gu.se
Wernstedt Asterholm, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7863364 ingrid.wernstedt-asterholm@neuro.gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Nyström, Jenny Professor +46 31 7863393 jenny.nystrom@gu.se
Shao, Linus Ruijin Researcher +46 31 7863408 ruijin.shao@fysiologi.gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Norrsell, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31 7863503 ulf.norrsell@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 127

Showing 1161 - 1170 of 1202

2006

A critical role for constitutive proteins in LTP of hippocampal slices from young rats?
Abdul-Karim Abbas, Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, F Hellberg, Jonas Danielson et al.
The 36th Annual Meeting of the Society for Neuroscience, Oct 14-18, 2006, Atlanta, GA, USA, Poster 2006
Poster

Bcl-2 phosphorylation in the BH4 domain precedes caspase-3 activation and cell death after neonatal cerebral hypoxic-ischemic injury
Ulrika Hallin, Eisaku Kondo, Yasuhiko Ozaki, Henrik Hagberg, Futoshi Shibasaki et al.
Neurobiol Dis, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 1161 - 1170 of 1202

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?