Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

In vivo labeling of epithelial cell-associated antigen passages in the murine intestine
K. A. Knoop, D. H. Kulkarni, K. G. McDonald, Jenny K Gustafsson, J. E. Davis et al.
Lab Animal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blunted Vagal Cocaine- and Amphetamine-Regulated Transcript Promotes Hyperphagia and Weight Gain
S. J. Lee, Jean-Philippe Krieger, M. Vergara, D. Quinn, M. McDougle et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Individual Risk Prediction for Sight-Threatening Retinopathy of Prematurity Using Birth Characteristics
Aldina Pivodic, Anna-Lena Hård, Chatarina Löfqvist, Lois E.H. Smith, Carolyn Wu et al.
JAMA Ophthalmology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Name Title Phone Email
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Acreman, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.acreman.2@gu.se
Adan, Roger Professor, gäst roger.adan@gu.se
Alabaf Sabbaghi, Setareh Doctoral student setareh.alabaf.sabbaghi@gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Albertsson Wikland, Kerstin kerstin.albertsson.wikland@gu.se
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Amante, Mario Doctoral student mario.amante@gu.se
Anderberg, Rozita +46 31 7863563 rozita.shirazi@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Andersson, Mats Doctoral student mats.olof.andersson@gu.se
Andersson Hall, Ulrika Postdoctoral research fellow ulrika.andersson.hall@neuro.gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan.2@gu.se
Ardalan, Maryam Postdoctor maryam.ardalan@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Asker, Mohammed Doctoral student mohammed.asker@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Bake, Tina Postdoctoral research fellow tina.bake@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Berg, Staffan Research engineer +46 31 7863545 staffan.berg@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Bergwall, Lovisa Doctoral student +46 31 7863522 lovisa.bergwall@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Blümel, Sara Teaching assistant sara.blumel@gu.se
Boi, Roberto Researcher +46 31 7863522 roberto.boi@neuro.gu.se
Börchers, Stina Doctoral student stina.borchers@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Chumak, Tetyana Postdoctor tetyana.chumak@gu.se
Dickson, Suzanne Professor +46 31 7863568 suzanne.dickson@gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Ebefors, Kerstin Researcher +46 31 7863548 kerstin.ebefors@neuro.gu.se
Ek, Joakim Senior lecturer +46 31 7863683 joakim.ek@gu.se
Engevall, Kajsa Teaching assistant kajsa.engevall@gu.se
Engström Ruud, Linda Postdoctor linda.engstrom.ruud@gu.se
Falk, Patrick Associate researcher patrick.falk@gu.se
Fridell, Ethel Associate researcher ethel.fridell@gu.se
Fälemark, Maria Research nurse maria.falemark@gu.se
Golubinskaya, Veronika Postdoctoral research fellow Veronika.Golubinskaya@neuro.gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Groc, Laurent Professor, gäst laurent.groc@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se
Gustafsson, Jenny Researcher jenny.gustafsson@gu.se
Göthner, Karin Associate Researcher +46 31 7863504 karin.gothner@gu.se
Hammar, Ingela Senior lecturer +46 31 7863421 ingela.hammar@gu.se
Hammarlund, Maria Doctoral student maria.hammarlund@gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 133

Showing 1161 - 1170 of 1192

2006

Melanin-concentrating hormone receptor 1 deficiency increases insulin sensitivity in obese leptin-deficient mice without affecting body weight
Mikael Bjursell, Anna-Karin Gerdin, Karolina Ploj, D Svensson, L. Svensson et al.
DIABETES, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Phenotypic screening of hepatocyte nuclear factor (HNF) 4-gamma receptor knockout mice
Anna Karin Gerdin, Vikas V. Surve, Marie Jo?nsson, Mikael Bjursell, Maria Björkman et al.
BIOCHEMICAL AND BIOPHYSICAL RESEARCH COMMUNICATIONS, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Contribution of AMPA and NMDA receptors to early and late phases of LTP in hippocampal slices.
Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, Abdul-Karim Abbas, Fredrik Hellberg, Cecilia Farre et al.
Neuroscience research, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Possible mechanisms of NMDA-induced synaptic plasticity
Rui Li, Abdul-Karim Abbas, Holger Wigström
7th Biennial Meeting of the Asian-Pacific Society for Neurochemistry, Singapore, July 3-5, 2006, Poster 2006
Poster

Showing 1161 - 1170 of 1192

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D117%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=117&selectedTab=3&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-08