Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Physiology
PO Box 432
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 11-13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Lars-Gunnar Pettersson

Latest publications

CaV1.2 and CaV1.3 voltage-gated L-type Ca2+ channels in rat white fat adipocytes
O. A. Fedorenko, P. Pulbutr, Elin Banke, N. E. Akaniro-Ejim, D. C. Bentley et al.
Journal of Endocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A sensitive mass spectrometric assay for mitochondrial CoQ pool redox state in vivo
N. Burger, A. Logan, T. A. Prime, Amin Mottahedin, S. T. Caldwell et al.
Free Radical Biology and Medicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Somatostatin secretion by Na+-dependent Ca2+-induced Ca2+ release in pancreatic delta-cells.
Elisa Vergari, Geoffrey Denwood, Albert Salehi, Quan Zhang, Julie Adam et al.
Nature metabolism, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The SED-GIH: A Single-Item Question for Assessment of Stationary Behavior-A Study of Concurrent and Convergent Validity.
Lena V Kallings, Sven J G Olsson, Örjan Ekblom, Elin Ekblom-Bak, Mats Börjesson
International journal of environmental research and public health, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effects of Omega-3 Fatty Acids on Immune Cells
Saray Gutiérrez, Sara L Svahn, Maria E Johansson
International Journal of Molecular Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Name Title Phone Email
Alrifaiy, Ahmed Principal research engineer +46 31 7863433 ahmed.alrifaiy@gu.se
Vallbo, Åke Professor emeritus +46 31 7863501 ake.vallbo@gu.se
Quist, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.quist@gu.se
Khramova, Alina Doctoral student Alina.Khramova@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor +46 31 7862956 amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Mottahedin, Amin Postdoctor amin.mottahedin@neuro.gu.se
Lehmann, Anders Professor, adjungerad anders.lehmann@gu.se
Rosengren, Anders Professor anders.rosengren@gu.se
Björefeldt, Andreas Researcher andreas.bjorefeldt@gu.se
Leverin, Anna-Lena Biomedical Laboratory Technologist +46 31 7863529 anna-lena.leverin@fysiologi.gu.se
Albertsson, Anna-Maj Researcher +46 31 7863529 anna-maj.albertsson@gu.se
Benrick, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863810 anna.benrick@gu.se
Axelsson, Annika Researcher annika.axelsson@gu.se
Zelco, Aura Doctoral student aura.zelco@neuro.gu.se
Andersson, Axel Doctoral student axel.andersson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Bengt +46 31 7863516 b.gustafsson@gu.se
Chanclon, Belen Researcher Belen.Chanclon@neuro.gu.se
Abrahamsson, Birgitta Project coordinator +46 31 7865449 birgitta.abrahamsson@gu.se
Syeda, Bushra Riaz Postdoctor bushra.riaz@gu.se
Mallard, Carina Professor Carina.Mallard@neuro.gu.se
Wieczorek Ervik, Carolina Associate researcher carolina.wieczorek.ervik@gu.se
Miranda, Caroline Doctoral student caroline.miranda@gu.se
Olofsson, Charlotta Researcher charlotta.olofsson@gu.se
Dwibedi, Chinmay Postdoctor chinmay.dwibedi@gu.se
Santos, Cristiano Doctoral student cristiano.santos@gu.se
Sanchez Vidana, Dalinda Postdoctor dalinda.sanchez@gu.se
Magnusson, Dan Research engineer +46 31 7863514 dan.magnusson@gu.se
Hägg, Daniel Post-doctoral researcher +46 31 7863379 daniel.hagg@gu.se
Hossein Pour, Denise Teaching assistant denise.hossein.pour@gu.se
Zhou, Dinna Teaching assistant dinna.zhou@gu.se
Jankowska, Elzbieta Professor emerita +46 31 7863508 elzbieta.jankowska@gu.se
Lassén, Emelie Researcher Emelie.Lassen@neuro.gu.se
Hanse, Eric Professor +46 31 7863510 eric.hanse@gu.se
Arthursson, Erik Teaching assistant erik.arthursson@gu.se
Schéle, Erik Postdoctoral research fellow erik.schele@medic.gu.se
Järvinen, Evelina Dietician evelina.jarvinen@gu.se
Mjörnstedt, Filip Doctoral student filip.mjornstedt@gu.se
Peris-Sampedro, Fiona Researcher +46 31 7863535 fiona.peris.sampedro@gu.se
Vazirisani, Forugh Biomedical scientist +46 31 7863332 forugh.vazirisani@neuro.gu.se
Ashcroft, Frances Mary Professor, gäst frances.mary.ashcroft@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo.2@gu.se
Longo, Francesco Postdoctor francesco.longo@gu.se
Leng, Gareth Professor, gäst gareth.leng@gu.se
Gravina, Giacomo Doctoral student giacomo.gravina@gu.se
Nilsson, Gisela Postdoctoral research fellow gisela.nilsson@gu.se
Guron, Gregor Researcher +46 31 7863525 gregor.guron@sahlgrenska.gu.se
Dou, Haiqiang Researcher Haiqiang.Dou@neuro.gu.se
Billig, Håkan Professor +46 31 7863534 hakan.billig@fysiologi.gu.se
Wasling, Helena Researcher helena.backlund@gu.se
Gustafsson, Helena Universitetslektor, adjungerad helena.a.gustafsson@vgregion.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 129

Showing 1071 - 1080 of 1184

2007

Deletion of the c-Jun N-terminal kinase 3 gene protects neonatal mice against cerebral hypoxic-ischaemic injury
Grisha Pirianov, Katarina Gustafsson Brywe, Carina Mallard, David A. Edwards, Richard A. Flavell et al.
J Cereb Blood Flow Metab, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Change in heart rate variability in relation to a significant ST-event associates with newborn metabolic acidosis
Saila M. Siira, Tiina H. Ojala, Eeva M. Ekholm, Tero J. Vahlberg, Sofia Blad et al.
BJOG-AN INTERNATIONAL JOURNAL OF OBSTETRICS AND GYNAECOLOGY, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Effects of long-term exercise and diet intervention on plasma adipokine concentrations.
Merethe H Rokling-Andersen, Janne E Reseland, Marit B Veieröd, Sigmund A Anderssen, David R Jacobs et al.
The American journal of clinical nutrition, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Showing 1071 - 1080 of 1184

Page Manager: Annie Sundling|Last update: 5/30/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/physiology/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fphysiology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D108%26selectedTab%3D3%26sortBy%3Demail%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Annie+Sundling&encodedEmail=YW5uaWUuc3VuZGxpbmdAbmV1cm8uZ3Uuc2U&publicationPageNumber=108&selectedTab=3&sortBy=email&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-02-22