Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Resistance Exercise Evokes Changes on Urinary Bladder Function and Morphology in Hypoestrogen Rats
Fernanda M. Magaldi, Monise Moreno, Cristiane M. Magaldi, Eduardo M. Cafarchio, Patrik Aronsson et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Motion Sensor-Based Assessment of Parkinson's Disease Motor Symptoms During Leg Agility Tests: Results From Levodopa Challenge
S. Aghanavesi, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, M. Senek, M. Memedi
Ieee Journal of Biomedical and Health Informatics, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 42 of 42

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor soaleha.shams@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 42 of 42

Showing 601 - 610 of 738

2008

Association of Pro-Ghrelin and GHS-R1A Gene Polymorphisms and Haplotypes With Heavy Alcohol Use and Body Mass.
Sara Landgren, Elisabeth Jerlhag, Henrik Zetterberg, Arturo Gonzalez-Quintela, Joauquin Campos et al.
Alcoholism, clinical and experimental research, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Detecting two-locus gene-gene effects using monotonisation of the penetrance matrix
Susanne Henningsson, Staffan Nilsson
Statistical Applications in Genetics and Molecular Biology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Enantioselective and nonlinear intestinal absorption of eflornithine in the rat.
Rasmus Jansson, Mikaela Malm, Christina Roth, Michael Ashton
Antimicrobial Agents and Chemotherapy, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Genetic variation in the vasopressin receptor 1a gene (AVPR1A) associates with pair-bonding behavior in humans.
Hasse Walum, Lars Westberg, Susanne Henningsson, Jenae Neiderhiser, David Reiss et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Showing 601 - 610 of 738

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?