Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mechanisms of overactivity: role of inflammation
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Poster 2019
Poster

Effects of combination drug therapy against OAB on micturition parameters and release of nitric oxide in the healthy and inflamed rat bladder
Bhavik Patel, Patrik Aronsson, Özgu Aydogdu, Martin Johnsson, Thomas Carlsson et al.
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Interactions between cholinergic and purinergic transmitter systems directly affect the ATP-evoked contractile response of the rat urinary bladder in vivo
Johanna Stenqvist, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson, Patrik Aronsson
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Hodzic, Kenan Doctoral student kenan.hodzic@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Witley, Sarah Teaching assistant sarah.witley@gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Börjesson, Lars Research assistant +46 31 7863402 lars.borjesson@neuro.gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Researcher +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Project coordinator +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Showing 71 - 80 of 704

2018

Unravelling the intravenous and in situ vasopressin effects on the urinary bladder in anesthetized female rats: More than one vasopressin receptor subtype involved?
Luiz A da Silva, Itatiana F Rodart, Barbara do Vale, Janaina S de Souza, Bruno B Antonio et al.
European journal of pharmacology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Artemether-lumefantrine dosing for malaria treatment in young children and pregnant women: A pharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic meta-analysis
F. Kloprogge, L. Workman, S. Borrmann, M. Tekete, G. Lefevre et al.
Plos Medicine, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Endothelin A Receptor Blockade Improves Endothelium-Dependent Relaxation in Obese Woman
Kathryn Gradin, B. Persson
Physiological Research, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Gene-Environment Correlation Between the Dopamine Transporter Gene (DAT1) Polymorphism and Childhood Experiences of Abuse
W. Rehan, J. Antfolk, Ada Johansson, M. Aminoff, N. K. Sandnabba et al.
Journal of Interpersonal Violence, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Rare and Common Variants Conferring Risk of Tooth Agenesis
Lina Jonsson, T. E. Magnusson, A. Thordarson, T. Jonsson, F. Geller et al.
Journal of Dental Research, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 704

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?