Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics-Basel, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Use of statins in the elderly according to age and indicationa cross-sectional population-based register study
H. Sundvall, J. Fastbom, Susanna Maria Wallerstedt, S. Vitols
European Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The Fat Mass and Obesity-Associated Protein (FTO) Regulates Locomotor Responses to Novelty via D2R Medium Spiny Neurons
J. Ruud, J. Alber, A. Tokarska, L. E. Ruud, H. Nolte et al.
Cell Reports, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Researcher +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Project coordinator +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Hodzic, Kenan Doctoral student kenan.hodzic@gu.se
Börjesson, Lars Research assistant +46 31 7863402 lars.borjesson@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Witley, Sarah Teaching assistant sarah.witley@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 44 of 44

Showing 51 - 60 of 686

2018

Preparation and characterization of furosemide nanosuspensions
T. Gulsun, Sahand Ebadi Borna, I. Vural, S. Sahin
Journal of Drug Delivery Science and Technology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Main and interaction effects of childhood trauma and the MAOA uVNTR polymorphism on psychopathy
P. Hollerbach, A. Johansson, D. Ventus, P. Jern, C. S. Neumann et al.
Psychoneuroendocrinology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Unravelling the intravenous and in situ vasopressin effects on the urinary bladder in anesthetized female rats: More than one vasopressin receptor subtype involved?
Luiz A da Silva, Itatiana F Rodart, Barbara do Vale, Janaina S de Souza, Bruno B Antonio et al.
European journal of pharmacology, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Artemether-lumefantrine dosing for malaria treatment in young children and pregnant women: A pharmacokinetic-pharmacodynamic meta-analysis
F. Kloprogge, L. Workman, S. Borrmann, M. Tekete, G. Lefevre et al.
Plos Medicine, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Endothelin A Receptor Blockade Improves Endothelium-Dependent Relaxation in Obese Woman
Kathryn Gradin, B. Persson
Physiological Research, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Gene-Environment Correlation Between the Dopamine Transporter Gene (DAT1) Polymorphism and Childhood Experiences of Abuse
W. Rehan, J. Antfolk, Ada Johansson, M. Aminoff, N. K. Sandnabba et al.
Journal of Interpersonal Violence, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 51 - 60 of 686

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?