Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Glucagon-like peptide-1 receptors and sexual behaviors in male mice
Jesper Vestlund, Elisabeth Jerlhag
Psychoneuroendocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Name Title Phone Email
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Atanasovski, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.atanasovski@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor +46 31 7863448 soaleha.shams@gu.se
Steen, Jenny Biomedical scientist jenny.steen@gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Professor +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Showing 71 - 80 of 752

2019

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Characterization of a purinergic and cholinergic interaction in the healthy rat urinary bladder
Johanna Stenqvist, Thomas Carlsson, Michael Winder, Patrik Aronsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Poster 2019
Poster

Combination drug therapy against OAB normalizes micturition parameters and increases release of nitric oxide during chemically induced cystitis
Bhavik Patel, Fernando Perez, Patrik Aronsson, Ranya Alothmani, Thomas Carlsson et al.
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Poster 2019
Poster

Smooth muscle alterations in the urinary bladder following CNS dopamine loss in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Use of statins in the elderly according to age and indicationa cross-sectional population-based register study
H. Sundvall, J. Fastbom, Susanna Maria Wallerstedt, S. Vitols
European Journal of Clinical Pharmacology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 752

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/pharmacology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=8&selectedTab=3&tipFriend=true&tipUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fpharmacology%2Fabout-us%2F%3Fprint%3Dtrue%26sortBy%3DlastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D6%26languageId%3D100001&sortBy=lastName,firstName&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-04