Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Neuroimaging, genetic, clinical, and demographic predictors of treatment response in patients with social anxiety disorder.
Andreas Frick, Jonas Engman, Iman Alaie, Johannes Björkstrand, Malin Gingnell et al.
Journal of affective disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Item-based analysis of the effects of duloxetine in depression: a patient-level post hoc study.
Alexander Lisinski, Fredrik Hieronymus, Jakob Näslund, Staffan Nilsson, Elias Eriksson
Neuropsychopharmacology : official publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Genome-wide association study of panic disorder reveals genetic overlap with neuroticism and depression.
Andreas J Forstner, Swapnil Awasthi, Christiane Wolf, Eduard Maron, Angelika Erhardt et al.
Molecular psychiatry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 41 of 41

Name Title Phone Email
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student camilla.fardell@gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866404 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Witley, Sarah Teaching assistant sarah.witley@gu.se

Showing 1 - 41 of 41

Showing 61 - 70 of 721

2019

Saliva and the control of its secretion
Jörgen Ekström, N. Khosravani, M. Castagnola, I. Messana
Dysphagia, Chapter in book 2019
Chapter in book

2018

Age- and Genotype-Dependent Variability in the Protein Abundance and Activity of Six Major Uridine Diphosphate-Glucuronosyltransferases in Human Liver
Deepak Kumar Bhatt, Aanchal Mehrotra, Andrea Gaedigk, Revathi Chapa, Abdul Basit et al.
Clinical Pharmacology and Therapeutics, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Mixed support for a causal link between single dose intranasal oxytocin and spiritual experiences: opposing effects depending on individual proclivities for absorption
D. S. Cortes, M. Skragge, L. Dollinger, P. Laukka, H. Fischer et al.
Social Cognitive and Affective Neuroscience, Journal article 2018
Journal article

Showing 61 - 70 of 721

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/pharmacology/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=7&selectedTab=3&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-14