Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Attention-deficit hyperactivity disorder shares copy number variant risk with schizophrenia and autism spectrum disorder
O. O. Gudmundsson, G. B. Walters, A. Ingason, S. Johansson, T. Zayats et al.
Translational Psychiatry, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Evaluation of a sensor algorithm for motor state rating in Parkinson's disease
Dongni Johansson, I. Thomas, A. Ericsson, A. Johansson, A. Medvedev et al.
Parkinsonism & Related Disorders, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Antimicrobial and Synergistic Effects of Commercial Piperine and Piperlongumine in Combination with Conventional Antimicrobials
E. E. Mgbeahuruike, Milla Stålnacke, H. Vuorela, Y. Holm
Antibiotics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

On the Application of Machine Learning Techniques to Regression Problems in Sea Level Studies
M. Hieronymus, J. Hieronymus, Fredrik Hieronymus
Journal of Atmospheric and Oceanic Technology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Alterations in smooth muscle contractility in the gastrointestinal tract in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo, Patrik Aronsson, Michael Winder, Thomas Carlsson
11th National Symposium on Advances in Gastrointestinal & Urogenital Research (SIG), Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Mechanisms of overactivity: role of inflammation
Michael Winder
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

Dopamine loss in the midbrain substantia nigra and the ventral tegmental area lead to dysfunction in the urinary bladder contraction in the 6-OHDA rat model of Parkinson´s disease
Maria del Pilar Murillo
International Continence Society (ICS) 49th Annual Scientific Meeting, Gothenburg, Sweden, Conference contribution 2019
Conference contribution

People

Showing 1 - 43 of 43

Name Title Phone Email
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7866404 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Hodzic, Kenan Doctoral student kenan.hodzic@gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Project coordinator +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student johanna.stenqvist@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Witley, Sarah Teaching assistant sarah.witley@gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 43 of 43

Showing 661 - 670 of 707

2007

The Vietnamese Khin population harbours particular N-acetyltransferase 2 
 allele frequencies.
I Cavaco, Sara Asimus, M Peyrard-Janvid, PE Ferreira, MI Veiga et al.
Clinical Chemistry, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Clinical diagnostic criteria for premenstrual syndrome and guidelines for their quantification for research studies.
Uriel Halbreich, Torbjorn Backstrom, Elias Eriksson, Shawn O'brien, Helena Calil et al.
Gynecological endocrinology : the official journal of the International Society of Gynecological Endocrinology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Genetics and personality traits in patients with social anxiety disorder: a case-control study in South Africa.
Christine Lochner, Sian Hemmings, Soraya Seedat, Craig Kinnear, Renata Schoeman et al.
European neuropsychopharmacology : the journal of the European College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Piperaquine - Bioanalys, drug metabolism and pharmacokinetics
Joel Tärning
Göteborg, Göteborg University, Doctoral thesis 2007
Doctoral thesis

2006

Cholinergic functional changes in the cyclophosphamide-induced cystitis of the rat urinary bladder
Daniel Giglio, Michael Andersson, Patrik Aronsson, Gunnar Tobin
International Continence Society 36th Annual Meeting 2006, Christchurch, New Zealand, Poster 2006
Poster

Showing 661 - 670 of 707

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?