Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Glucagon-like peptide-1 receptors and sexual behaviors in male mice
Jesper Vestlund, Elisabeth Jerlhag
Psychoneuroendocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Atanasovski, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.atanasovski@gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Steen, Jenny Biomedical scientist jenny.steen@gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Project coordinator Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Professor +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor +46 31 7863448 soaleha.shams@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Showing 531 - 540 of 752

2010

Genetic variation of the ghrelin signaling system in females with severe alcohol dependence
Sara Landgren, Elisabeth Jerlhag, Jarmila Hallman, Lars Oreland, Lauren Lissner et al.
Alcoholism: Clinical and Experimental Research, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Manifesto for a European anxiety disorders research network.
David S Baldwin, Christer Allgulander, Alfredo Carlo Altamura, Jules Angst, Borwin Bandelow et al.
European neuropsychopharmacology, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Effects of oral administration of synthesized delta-amides of eflornithine in the rat
Kevin J. Helena, David D. N''Da, Carl C. Johansson, Jaco C. Breytenbach, Michael Ashton
ARZNEIMITTEL-FORSCHUNG-DRUG RESEARCH, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Age-Related Olfactory Decline is Associated with the BDNF Val66met Polymorphism: Evidence from a Population-Based Study.
Margareta Hedner, Lars-Göran Nilsson, Jonas K Olofsson, Olle Bergman, Elias Eriksson et al.
Frontiers in aging neuroscience, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Pralidoxime – the gold standard of acetylcholinesterase reactivators – reac­tivation in vitro efficacy
Kamil Kuca, M Hrabinova, Ondrej Soukup, Gunnar Tobin, Jana Zdarova Karasova et al.
Bratislava Medical Journal, Journal article 2010
Journal article

The effect of trimedoxime on acetylcholinesterase and on the cholinergic system of the rat bladder
Ondrej Soukup, Ondrej Holas, Jiri Binder, Uday Kumar Killi, Gunnar Tobin et al.
Journal of Applied Biomedicine, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Population pharmacokinetics and pharmacodynamics of artemether and lumefantrine during combination treatment in children with uncomplicated falciparum malaria in Tanzania
Sofia Friberg Hietala, Andreas Mårtensson, Billy Ngasala, Sabina Dahlström, Niklas Lindegårdh et al.
Antimicrobial agents and chemotherapy, Journal article 2010
Journal article

Showing 531 - 540 of 752

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?