Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Glucagon-like peptide-1 receptors and sexual behaviors in male mice
Jesper Vestlund, Elisabeth Jerlhag
Psychoneuroendocrinology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Name Title Phone Email
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Atanasovski, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.atanasovski@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor +46 31 7863448 soaleha.shams@gu.se
Steen, Jenny Biomedical scientist jenny.steen@gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Professor +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 39 of 39

Showing 471 - 480 of 752

2011

Mono-, di- and trisubstituted derivatives of eflornithine: synthesis for in vivo delivery of DL-alpha-difluoromethylornithine in plasma
TT Cloete, Carl C. Johansson, DD N'Da, SK Vodnala, ME Rottenberg et al.
Arzneimittelforschung Drug Research, Journal article 2011
Journal article

Preliminary evidence that allelic variation in the LMX1A gene influences training-related working memory improvement
M Bellander, Y Brehmer, H Westerberg, S Karlsson, D Furth et al.
NEUROPSYCHOLOGIA, Journal article 2011
Journal article

Oxime reactivators and their in vivo and in vitro effects on nicotinic receptors.
O Soukup, J Krusek, M Kaniakova, Uday Kumar Killi, M Oz et al.
Physiological research / Academia Scientiarum Bohemoslovaca, Journal article 2011
Journal article

Toxicokinetics of mercury after long-term repeated exposure to thimerosal-containing vaccine.
Lars Barregård, Dinko Rekić, Milena Horvat, Lisa Elmberg, Thomas Lundh et al.
Toxicological sciences : an official journal of the Society of Toxicology, Journal article 2011
Journal article

HIV/AIDS Patients Display Lower Relative Bioavailability of Efavirenz than Healthy Subjects.
Jackson K Mukonzo, Sarah Nanzigu, Dinko Rekić, Paul Waako, Daniel Röshammar et al.
Clinical pharmacokinetics, Journal article 2011
Journal article

Bilirubin-a potential marker of drug exposure in atazanavir-based antiretroviral therapy.
Dinko Rekić, Oskar Clewe, Daniel Röshammar, Leo Flamholc, Anders Sönnerborg et al.
The AAPS journal, Journal article 2011
Journal article

Showing 471 - 480 of 752

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?