Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A multiple motion sensors index for motor state quantification in Parkinson's disease
S. Aghanavesi, J. Westin, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, H. Askmark et al.
Computer Methods and Programs in Biomedicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Oxytocin Receptors Regulate Social Preference in Zebrafish.
Jenny Landin, Daniel Hovey, Bo Xu, David Lagman, Anna Zettergren et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation of the urinary bladder attenuates the development of lipopolysaccharide-induced cystitis
Lucie Podmolíková, Marie Francoise Mukanyangezi, Annika Janina Dahlqvist, Åsa Torinsson Naluai, Lars Ny et al.
International Immunopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 42 of 42

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Atanasovski, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.atanasovski@gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Steen, Jenny Biomedical scientist jenny.steen@gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor +46 31 7863448 soaleha.shams@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 42 of 42

Showing 1 - 10 of 744

2020

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A multiple motion sensors index for motor state quantification in Parkinson's disease
S. Aghanavesi, J. Westin, Filip Bergquist, D. Nyholm, H. Askmark et al.
Computer Methods and Programs in Biomedicine, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Oxytocin Receptors Regulate Social Preference in Zebrafish.
Jenny Landin, Daniel Hovey, Bo Xu, David Lagman, Anna Zettergren et al.
Scientific reports, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Radiation of the urinary bladder attenuates the development of lipopolysaccharide-induced cystitis
Lucie Podmolíková, Marie Francoise Mukanyangezi, Annika Janina Dahlqvist, Åsa Torinsson Naluai, Lars Ny et al.
International Immunopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Indexing Executive Functions with Test Scores, Parent Ratings and ERPs: How Do the Measures Relate in Children versus Adolescents with ADHD?
Linda Angelica Häger, Geir Ögrim, M. Danielsen, Eva Billstedt, Christopher Gillberg et al.
Neuropsychiatric Disease and Treatment, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 744

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?