Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

Item-based analysis of the effects of duloxetine in depression: a patient-level post hoc study.
Alexander Lisinski, Fredrik Hieronymus, Jakob Näslund, Staffan Nilsson, Elias Eriksson
Neuropsychopharmacology : official publication of the American College of Neuropsychopharmacology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Neuroimaging, genetic, clinical, and demographic predictors of treatment response in patients with social anxiety disorder.
Andreas Frick, Jonas Engman, Iman Alaie, Johannes Björkstrand, Malin Gingnell et al.
Journal of affective disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Name Title Phone Email
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Kalafateli, Aimilia Lydia Doctoral student aimilia.lydia.kalafateli@gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Holmäng, Axel Teaching assistant axel.holmang@gu.se
Fardell Sandberg, Camilla Doctoral student Camilla.Fardell@neuro.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Pettersson, Christopher Teaching assistant christopher.pettersson@gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Vallöf, Daniel Project coordinator +46 31 7863170 Daniel.Vallof@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Stenqvist, Johanna Doctoral student Johanna.Stenqvist@neuro.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Senior lecturer +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 40 of 40

Showing 621 - 630 of 730

2008

Carbachol-induced in vitro secretion of certain human submandibular proteins investigated by mass-spectrometry.
Tiziana Cabras, Massimo Castagnola, Rosanna Inzitari, Jörgen Ekström, Michela Isola et al.
Archives of oral biology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Effects of pentagastrin on human parotid salivary glands.
F Loy, M Dihna, Jörgen Ekström, Alessandro Riva
8th European Symposium on Saliva, Eeegmond oon Zee, Netherlands,14-17 june 2008 , Conference paper 2008
Conference paper

Premenstrual syndrome: A case of serotonin
Elias Eriksson
The Premenstrual syndromes, London, Informa Health Care, Chapter in book 2008
Chapter in book

Escitalopram Administered in the Luteal Phase Exerts a Marked and Dose-Dependent Effect in Premenstrual Dysphoric Disorder.
Elias Eriksson, Agneta Ekman, Suzanne Sinclair, Karin Sörvik, Christina Ysander et al.
Journal of clinical psychopharmacology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Cerebellar alpha-synuclein levels are decreased in Parkinson's disease and do not correlate with SNCA polymorphisms associated with disease in a Swedish material.
Marie Westerlund, Andrea Carmine Belin, Anna Anvret, Anna Håkansson, Hans Nissbrandt et al.
The FASEB journal : official publication of the Federation of American Societies for Experimental Biology, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Premenstrual syndrome - Reply
Kimberly Yonkers, Elias Eriksson, P M Shaughn O'Brien
Lancet, Journal article 2008
Journal article

Showing 621 - 630 of 730

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/pharmacology/about-us/?sortBy=email&selectedTab=2&feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fpharmacology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FlanguageId%3D100001%26disableRedirect%3Dtrue%26returnUrl%3Dhttp%253A%252F%252Fneurophys.gu.se%252Fsektioner%252Ffarmakologi%252Fom-sektionen%252F%253FpublicationPageNumber%253D63%2526selectedTab%253D3%26publicationPageNumber%3D63%26selectedTab%3D3&recipientName=Webbredakt%F6r&encodedEmail=am9zZWZpbi5iZXJnZW5ob2x0ekBuZXVyby5ndS5zZQ&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Ffarmakologi%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D63%26selectedTab%3D3&publicationPageNumber=63
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-01-26