Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Pharmacolgy
PO Box 431
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Medicinaregatan 13
Visiting address: Medicinaregatan 11-13, 413 90 Göteborg

Fax: +46 31821795
Web Page: www.neurophys.gu.se/sektioner
Email: farmakologi@gu.se

Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Michael Winder

Latest publications

A Phase 2a Trial Investigating the Safety and Tolerability of the Novel Cortical Enhancer IRL752 in Parkinson's Disease Dementia
P. Svenningsson, P. Odin, N. Dizdar, A. Johansson, S. Grigoriou et al.
Movement Disorders, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Oxytocin Reduces Intravesical Pressure in Anesthetized Female Rats: Action on Oxytocin Receptors of the Urinary Bladder
EM Cafarchio, LA da Silva, LC Auresco, IF Rodart, JS de Souza et al.
Frontiers in Physiology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 38 of 38

Name Title Phone Email
Adermark, Louise Project coordinator louise.adermark@neuro.gu.se
Aronsson, Patrik Researcher +46 31 7863440 patrik.aronsson@pharm.gu.se
Ashton, Michael Professor +46 31 7863412 michael.ashton@pharm.gu.se
Atanasovski, Daniela Doctoral student daniela.atanasovski@gu.se
Aydogdu, Özgü Doctoral student ozgu.aydogdu@gu.se
Bergquist, Filip Researcher +46 31 7863425 filip.bergquist@gu.se
Birgersson, Sofia Senior lecturer +46 31 7863494 sofia.birgersson@gu.se
Boberg, Mikael Doctoral student +46 31 7863240 mikael.boberg@gu.se
Carlsson, Thomas Researcher +46 31 7863132 thomas.carlsson.2@gu.se
Cronell, Pierre Doctoral student pierre.cronell@gu.se
Edvardsson, Christian Research assistant +46 31 7863462 christian.edvardsson@gu.se
Ekman, Agneta Senior lecturer +46 31 7863447 agneta.ekman@pharm.gu.se
Ekström, Jörgen +46 31 7863833 jorgen.ekstrom@pharm.gu.se
Engel, Jörgen jorgen.engel@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Elias Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7863430 elias.eriksson@pharm.gu.se
Eriksson, Yohanna Doctoral student yohanna.eriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hagsäter, Melker Doctoral student Melker.Hagsater@neuro.gu.se
Jerlhag Holm, Elisabet Senior lecturer +46 31 7863418 elisabet.jerlhag@neuro.gu.se
Johansson, Emma Doctoral student emma.johansson.2@gu.se
Johnsson, Martin Doctoral student +46 31 7863413 martin.johnsson@neuro.gu.se
Klamer, Daniel Reader daniel.klamer@pharm.gu.se
Lisinski, Alexander Doctoral student alexander.lisinski@neuro.gu.se
Matsson, Pär Professor par.matsson@gu.se
Murillo Angarita, Maria Del Pilar Doctoral student maria.murillo@gu.se
Nilsson, Christer Researcher +46 31 7863429 Christer.Nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nissbrandt, Hans Researcher +46 31 7863426 hans.nissbrandt@neuro.gu.se
Schindler, Marcus Professor, adjungerad marcus.schindler@gu.se
Shams, Soaleha Postdoctor +46 31 7863448 soaleha.shams@gu.se
Steen, Jenny Biomedical scientist jenny.steen@gu.se
Suchankova Karlsson, Petra Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 petra.suchankova@pharm.gu.se
Sundell, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.sundell@gu.se
Tobin, Gunnar Professor +46 31 7863442 gunnar.tobin@pharm.gu.se
Vestlund, Jesper Doctoral student jesper.vestlund@gu.se
Wallerstedt, Susanna Professor/​ chief physician +46 31 7863410 susanna.wallerstedt@pharm.gu.se
Wass, Caroline Postdoctor +46 31 7863420 caroline.wass@neuro.gu.se
Westberg, Lars Professor +46 31 7863431 lars.westberg@pharm.gu.se
Winder, Michael Researcher, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7863477 michael.winder@pharm.gu.se
Zentveld Einarsson, Lindsay Research assistant +46 31 7863462 lindsay.zentveld.einarsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 38 of 38

Showing 731 - 740 of 748

2006

A critical role for constitutive proteins in LTP of hippocampal slices from young rats?
Abdul-Karim Abbas, Mikhail Dozmorov, Rui Li, F Hellberg, Jonas Danielson et al.
The 36th Annual Meeting of the Society for Neuroscience, Oct 14-18, 2006, Atlanta, GA, USA, Poster 2006
Poster

Negative association of testosterone on spatial visualization in 35 to 80 year old men.
Julie E Yonker, Elias Eriksson, Lars-Göran Nilsson, Agneta Herlitz
Cortex; a journal devoted to the study of the nervous system and behavior, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Leucine-rich repeat kinase 2 (LRRK2) mutations in a Swedish Parkinson cohort and a healthy nonagenarian.
Andrea Carmine Belin, Marie Westerlund, Olof Sydow, Karin Lundströmer, Anna Håkansson et al.
Movement disorders : official journal of the Movement Disorder Society, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neuropeptide Y-2 receptors are involved in enhanced neurogenic vasoconstriction in spontaneously hypertensive rats
Kathryn Gradin, Carsten L. Buus, Jia-Yi Li, Ole Frøbert, Ulf Simonsen
BRITISH JOURNAL OF PHARMACOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 731 - 740 of 748

Page Manager: Webbredaktör|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/pharmacology/about-us/?feedbackForm=true&returnAddress=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fenglish%2Fdepartments%2Fpharmacology%2Fabout-us%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D74%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue%26languageId%3D100001&recipientName=Webbredakt%F6r&encodedEmail=am9zZWZpbi5iZXJnZW5ob2x0ekBuZXVyby5ndS5zZQ&publicationPageNumber=74&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-04