Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members

Researchers


Synneve Dahlin-Ivanoff

Synneve Dahlin-Ivanoff
Occupational therapist
Professor
E-mail: synneve.dahlin-ivanoff@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5733


 
 


Sten Landahl
Professor
E-mail: sten.landahl@telia.com




 

 


Staffan Johansson
Professor in social work
E-mail: staffan.johansson@socwork.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 1624

 

 

 

 


Katarina Wilhelmson
Senior Lecturer
Adjunct
E-mail: katarina.wilhelmson@gu.se
Tel: +46 31-342 19 20




 


Ulla Svantesson
Physiotherapist
Professor
E-mail: ulla.svantesson@gu.se
Tel: +46 733-563760
 

 

 

 


Kajsa Eklund
Occupational Therapist
Associate Professor
E-mail: kajsa.eklund@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5739

 

 

 


Lena Mårtensson
Occupational Therapist
Senior lecturer
E-mail: lena.martensson@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5725

 

 

 


Susanne Gustafsson
Occupational Therapist
Senior lecturer
E-mail:susanne.gustafsson@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5726

 



 


Greta Häggblom Kronlöf
Occupational Therapist
Senior lecturer
E-mail: greta.haggblom.kronlof@neuro.gu.se
Tel:+46 31-786 5736, +46 767-963208 

 

 

 


Eva Holmgren
Physiotherapist
Senior lecturer
Director of studies, Program Physiotherapy
E-mail: eva.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5763, +46 70-605 73 33

 

 

 


Isabelle Ottenvall Hammar
Occupational therapist
Senior lecturer
E-mail: isabelle.o-h@neuro.gu.se
Tel:+46 31-786 5788, +46 709-74 82 28

 

 

 


Anna Dunér
Social worker
Professor, Deputy Head
E-mail: anna.duner@socwork.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5720 

 

 

 

 


Eva Lidén
Nurse
Senior lecturer
E-mail: eva.liden@gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 6427, +46 766-18 64 27

 

 

 

 
 


Kristin Falk
Senior lecturer
Nurse
Associate Professor
E-mail: kristin.falk@fhs.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 6010, +46 766-18 60 10

 


 


Iolanda Tavares-Silva
Occupational Therapist
Researcher
E-mail: iolanda.santos-tavares@gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5788

 

 

 


Annikki Arola
Occupational Therapist
Tel: +35-8445 505 780 

 

  

 

 
 


Emmelie Barenfeld
Occuaptional Therapist
E-mail: emmelie.barenfeld@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5735

 

 

  


Angela Bångsbo

 

 

 

 

 

 


Inger Kjellberg
Senior Lecturer

E-mail: inger.kjellberg@socwork.gu.se


Theresa Westgård
Doctoral student
E-mail: theresa.westgard@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31-786 5788

 

 

 


Qarin Lood
Occupational Therapist
Seniorer lecturer
E-mail: qarin.lood@neuro.gu.se
Tel: +46 31- 786 5733

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 2/11/2019
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?