Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Health and Rehabilitation
PO Box 455
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 2, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 413 46 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Kristina Holmgren

Latest publications

Womenʼs experiences of being in the sick leave process
Christina Andersson, Lena Mårtensson
Scandinavian Journal of Occupational Therapy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Use of the World Health Organization Checklist-Swedish Health Care Professionals' Experience: A Mixed-Method Study.
Ferid Krupic, Eleonor Svantesson, Nail Seffo, Olof Westin, Eric Hamrin Senorski
Journal of perianesthesia nursing : official journal of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Aktivitet & relation
Mona Eklund, A Birgitta Gunnarsson
Book 2020
Book

An evaluation of two different methods for preoperative physical therapy information before abdominal surgery
Ole Berthelsen, Malin Wiklund, Kerstin Säthil, Anke Samulowitz, Monika Fagevik Olsén
Journal of Communication in Healthcare, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Läkande samtal vid neurogen kommunikationsstörning
Charlotta Saldert
Läkande samtal, Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Person Reference as a Trouble Source in Dysarthric Talk-in-Interaction
Steven Bloch, Charlotta Saldert
Atypical Interaction. The Impact of Communicative Impairments within Everyday Talk, London, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Experiences and needs concerning health related information for newly arrived refugees in Sweden
Lena Mårtensson, Per Lytsy, Ragnar Westerling, Josefin Wångdahl
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 69

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Christina Senior lecturer +46 31 7865727 christina.andersson@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Hammar, Isabelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7865719 isabelle.a-h@neuro.gu.se
B. Rosenhall, Ulf ulf.rosenhall@neuro.gu.se
Berge, Isak Doctoral student +46 31 7865735 isak.berge@gu.se
Bergenheim, Anna Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.bergenheim@gu.se
Bergström, Liza Researcher liza.bergstrom@gu.se
Bjarnegård Sellius, Anna Utbildningskoordinator +46 31 7865744 anna.b.sellius@gu.se
Buchholz, Margret Universitetslektor, adjungerad margret.buchholz@gu.se
Bunketorp Käll, Lina Researcher lina.bunketorp-kall@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Emilia Utbildningskoordinator, Speech and Language Pathologist, MsC, PhD student +46 31 7864627 emilia.carlsson@gu.se
Cider, Åsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7865741 asa.cider@fhs.gu.se
Claesson, Lisbeth Senior lecturer, Phd, Reg. Occupational therapist +46 31 7865705 lisbeth.claesson@fhs.gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7865743 anna.danielsson@neuro.gu.se
Danielsson, Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad louise.danielsson@gu.se
Eng, Mona Universitetsadj, adjungerande mona.eng.2@gu.se
Engen, Tone Visiting Lecturer tone.engen@gu.se
Fieril, Karolina Postgraduate Student karolina.fieril@gu.se
Finsbäck, Christina +46 31 7865752 christina.finsback@gu.se
Fogels, Jonas Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866889 jonas.fogels@neuro.gu.se
Fyrberg, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.fyrberg@vgregion.se
Gunnarsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor, adjungerad birgitta.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Susanne Senior lecturer susanne.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutke, Annelie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865747 annelie.gutke@gu.se
Göthberg, Hanna Visiting Lecturer hanna.gothberg@neuro.gu.se
Hagby, Marie Degree programme coordinator +46 31 7863319 marie.hagby@gu.se
Hartelius, Lena Professor/​ speach therapist +46 31 7866883 lena.hartelius@neuro.gu.se
Henriksson, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7866883 ingrid.henriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hoff, Maria Programme Supervisor, Programme Supervisor/​Doctoral Student +46 31 7865765 maria.hoff@neuro.gu.se
Holmgren, Eva Senior lecturer, Director of studies, Program of Physiotherapy +46 31 7865763 eva.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Holmgren, Kristina Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865726 kristina.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Hultqvist, Jenny Elisabeth Senior lecturer jenny.hultqvist@gu.se
Hultén, Anna-Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7865735 anna-maria.hulten@gu.se
Häggblom Kronlöf, Greta Senior lecturer +46 31 7865736 greta.haggblom-kronlof@neuro.gu.se
Kristensson, Joana Doctoral Student +46 31-342 5560 joana.kristensson@vgregion.se
Kroksmark, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna-karin.kroksmark@gu.se
Kähäri, Kim Senior lecturer/​ audiologist +46 31 7865375 kim.kahari@neuro.gu.se
Laakso, Katja Senior lecturer +46 31 7866885 katja.laakso@neuro.gu.se
Lagerberg, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7863942 tove.lagerberg@neuro.gu.se
Landälv, Daniel Teacher +46 31 7865765 daniel.landalv@neuro.gu.se
Larsson, Anette Doctoral Student anette.e.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Maria Universitetslektor, adjungerad maria.larsson@neuro.gu.se
Lidman, Git Senior lecturer git.lidman@gu.se
Longoni, Francesca Researcher +46 31 7866885 francesca.longoni@neuro.gu.se
Lood, Qarin Senior lecturer +46 31 7865733 qarin.lood@neuro.gu.se
Lundberg, Mari Professor +46 31 7865732 mari.lundberg@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Senior lecturer kristina.lundholmfors@gu.se
Magnusson, Lennart Researcher +46 31 7865784 lennart.magnusson@neuro.gu.se
Malmberg, Milijana Senior lecturer +46 31 7865375 milijana.lundberg.malmberg@vgregion.se
Mannerkorpi, Kaisa Professor +46 31 7865745 kaisa.mannerkorpi@neuro.gu.se
Mårtensson, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7865725 lena.martensson@fhs.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 69

Showing 1 - 10 of 710

2020

Womenʼs experiences of being in the sick leave process
Christina Andersson, Lena Mårtensson
Scandinavian Journal of Occupational Therapy, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Use of the World Health Organization Checklist-Swedish Health Care Professionals' Experience: A Mixed-Method Study.
Ferid Krupic, Eleonor Svantesson, Nail Seffo, Olof Westin, Eric Hamrin Senorski
Journal of perianesthesia nursing : official journal of the American Society of PeriAnesthesia Nurses, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Aktivitet & relation
Mona Eklund, A Birgitta Gunnarsson
Book 2020
Book

An evaluation of two different methods for preoperative physical therapy information before abdominal surgery
Ole Berthelsen, Malin Wiklund, Kerstin Säthil, Anke Samulowitz, Monika Fagevik Olsén
Journal of Communication in Healthcare, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Läkande samtal vid neurogen kommunikationsstörning
Charlotta Saldert
Läkande samtal, Stockholm, Liber, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Person Reference as a Trouble Source in Dysarthric Talk-in-Interaction
Steven Bloch, Charlotta Saldert
Atypical Interaction. The Impact of Communicative Impairments within Everyday Talk, London, Palgrave Macmillan, Chapter in book 2020
Chapter in book

Experiences and needs concerning health related information for newly arrived refugees in Sweden
Lena Mårtensson, Per Lytsy, Ragnar Westerling, Josefin Wångdahl
BMC Public Health, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 710

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?