Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Health and Rehabilitation
PO Box 455
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 2, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 405 30 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Roland Thomee

Latest publications

“I never made it to the pros…” Return to sport and becoming an elite athlete after pediatric and adolescent anterior cruciate ligament injury—Current evidence and future directions
Eric Hamrin Senorski, Romain Seil, Eleonor Svantesson, Julian A. Feller, Kate E. Webster et al.
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

γδT cells but not αβT cells contribute to sepsis-induced white matter injury and motor abnormalities in mice
Xiaoli Zhang, Eridan Rocha-Ferreira, Tao Li, Regina Vontell, Darakhshan Jabin et al.
Journal of Neuroinflammation, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Young athletes return too early to knee-strenuous sport, without acceptable knee function after anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction
Susanne Beischer, Eric Hamrin Senorski, Christoffer Thomeé, Kristian Samuelsson, Roland Thomeé
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The role of long-term physical exercise on performance and brain activation during the Stroop colour word task in fibromyalgia patients.
S Martinsen, P Flodin, J Berrebi, M Löfgren, I Bileviciute-Ljungar et al.
Clinical physiology and functional imaging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 62

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Christina Senior lecturer christina.andersson@neuro.gu.se
Antonsson, Malin Doctoral student +46 31 7866093 malin.antonsson@neuro.gu.se
B. Rosenhall, Ulf Professor ulf.rosenhall@gu.se
Berge, Isak Doctoral student isak.berge@gu.se
Bjarnegård, Anna Utbildningskoordinator +46 31 7865744 anna.bjarnegard@gu.se
Björsne, Andreas Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866576 andreas.bjorsne@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Emilia Utbildningskoordinator, Speech and Language Pathologist, MsC, PhD student +46 31 7866093 emilia.carlsson@gu.se
Carlsson, Emilia Doctoral student +46 31 7866093 emilia.carlsson@gu.se
Cider, Åsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7865741 asa.cider@fhs.gu.se
Claesson, Lisbeth Senior lecturer, Phd, Reg. Occupational therapist +46 31 7865705 lisbeth.claesson@fhs.gu.se
Dahlin-Ivanhoff, Synneve Professor +46 31 7865733 synneve.dahlin-ivanoff@fhs.gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7865743 anna.danielsson@neuro.gu.se
Eklund, Kajsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7865739 kajsa.eklund@fhs.gu.se
Engen, Tone Visiting Lecturer tone.engen@gu.se
Fagevik Olsen, Monika Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7863729 monika.fagevik-olsen@gu.se
Fieril, Karolina Postgraduate Student karolina.fieril@gu.se
Finsbäck, Christina Coordinator +46 31 7865752 christina.finsback@gu.se
Fogels, Jonas Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866889 jonas.fogels@neuro.gu.se
Gunnarsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor, adjungerad birgitta.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Susanne Senior lecturer susanne.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutke, Annelie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865747 annelie.gutke@gu.se
Hartelius, Lena Professor/​ speach therapist +46 31 7866884 lena.hartelius@neuro.gu.se
Henriksson, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7866883 ingrid.henriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hoff, Maria Teacher +46 31 7865765 maria.hoff@neuro.gu.se
Holmgren, Eva Senior lecturer +46 31 7865763 eva.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Hultén, Anna-Maria Programme coordinator +46 31 7863319 anna-maria.hulten@gu.se
Häggblom Kronlöf, Greta Senior lecturer +46 31 7865736 greta.haggblom.kronlof@fhs.gu.se
Johansson, Charlotte Doctoral student +46 31 7866883 charlotte.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Kristensson, Joana Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 5560 joana.kristensson@vgregion.se
Kähäri, Kim Senior lecturer/​ audiologist +46 31 7865783 kim.kahari@neuro.gu.se
Laakso, Katja Senior lecturer +46 31 7866885 katja.laakso@neuro.gu.se
Lagerberg, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7863942 tove.lagerberg@neuro.gu.se
Landälv, Daniel Teacher +46 31 7865765 daniel.landalv@neuro.gu.se
Larsson, Maria Universitetslektor, adjungerad maria.larsson@neuro.gu.se
Longoni, Francesca Researcher +46 31 7866885 francesca.longoni@neuro.gu.se
Lood, Qarin Senior lecturer qarin.lood@neuro.gu.se
Lundberg, Mari Senior lecturer +46 31 7865732 mari.lundberg@gu.se
Lundholm-Fors, Kristina Senior lecturer kristina.lundholmfors@gu.se
Malmberg, Milijana Senior lecturer +46 703-803663 milijana.lundberg.malmberg@neuro.gu.se
Mannerkorpi, Kaisa Professor +46 31 7865745 kaisa.mannerkorpi@neuro.gu.se
Miniscalco Mattsson, Carmela Senior lecturer/​ speach therapist +46 31 7866893 carmela.miniscalco@neuro.gu.se
Mårtensson, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7865725 lena.martensson@fhs.gu.se
Nordeman, Lena Universitetslektor, adjungerad lena.nordeman@gu.se
Ottenvall Hammar, Isabelle Senior lecturer +46 31 7865719 isabelle.o-h@neuro.gu.se
Peny-Dahlstrand, Marie Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31 7865731 marie.peny-dahlstrand@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Christina Senior lecturer/​ speach therapist, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866882 christina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Rosberg, Susanne Senior lecturer +46 31 7865751 susanne.rosberg@gu.se
Sadeghi, André Senior lecturer/​ audiologist +46 31 7865786 andre.sadeghi@neuro.gu.se
Saldert, Charlotta Senior lecturer +46 31 7866885 charlotta.saldert@neuro.gu.se
Silva Tavares, Iolanda Postgraduate Student +46 31 7865735 iolanda.santos-tavares@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 62

Showing 1 - 10 of 390

2017

“I never made it to the pros…” Return to sport and becoming an elite athlete after pediatric and adolescent anterior cruciate ligament injury—Current evidence and future directions
Eric Hamrin Senorski, Romain Seil, Eleonor Svantesson, Julian A. Feller, Kate E. Webster et al.
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

γδT cells but not αβT cells contribute to sepsis-induced white matter injury and motor abnormalities in mice
Xiaoli Zhang, Eridan Rocha-Ferreira, Tao Li, Regina Vontell, Darakhshan Jabin et al.
Journal of Neuroinflammation, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Young athletes return too early to knee-strenuous sport, without acceptable knee function after anterior cruciate ligament reconstruction
Susanne Beischer, Eric Hamrin Senorski, Christoffer Thomeé, Kristian Samuelsson, Roland Thomeé
Knee Surgery, Sports Traumatology, Arthroscopy, Journal article 2017
Journal article

The role of long-term physical exercise on performance and brain activation during the Stroop colour word task in fibromyalgia patients.
S Martinsen, P Flodin, J Berrebi, M Löfgren, I Bileviciute-Ljungar et al.
Clinical physiology and functional imaging, Journal article 2017
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 390

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?