Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Health and Rehabilitation
PO Box 455
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 2, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Arvid Wallgrens backe hus 1 O 2, 413 46 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Kristina Holmgren

Latest publications

Speech-Language Disorders in 22q11.2 Deletion Syndrome: Best Practices for Diagnosis and Management.
Cynthia B Solot, Debbie Sell, Anne Mayne, Adriane L Baylis, Oksana Jackson et al.
American journal of speech-language pathology, Review article 2019
Review article

Driving simulator-based training to improve self-rating ability of driving performance in older adults - a pilot study
Helena Selander, C. Stave, T. D. Willstrandm, B. Peters
European Transport Research Review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 67

Name Title Phone Email
Andersson, Christina Senior lecturer christina.andersson@neuro.gu.se
B. Rosenhall, Ulf ulf.rosenhall@neuro.gu.se
Berge, Isak Doctoral student +46 31 7865735 isak.berge@gu.se
Bergenheim, Anna Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna.bergenheim@gu.se
Bergström, Liza Researcher liza.bergstrom@gu.se
Bjarnegård Sellius, Anna Utbildningskoordinator +46 31 7865744 anna.b.sellius@gu.se
Björsne, Andreas Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866576 andreas.bjorsne@neuro.gu.se
Buchholz, Margret Researcher, Doktor margret.buchholz@vgregion.se
Bunketorp Käll, Lina Researcher lina.bunketorp-kall@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Emilia Utbildningskoordinator, Speech and Language Pathologist, MsC, PhD student +46 31 7864627 emilia.carlsson@gu.se
Cider, Åsa Senior lecturer +46 31 7865741 asa.cider@fhs.gu.se
Claesson, Lisbeth Senior lecturer, Phd, Reg. Occupational therapist +46 31 7865705 lisbeth.claesson@fhs.gu.se
Dahlin-Ivanoff, Synneve +46 31 7865733 synneve.dahlin-ivanoff@fhs.gu.se
Danielsson, Anna Senior lecturer +46 31 7865743 anna.danielsson@neuro.gu.se
Danielsson, Louise Universitetslektor, adjungerad louise.danielsson@gu.se
Engen, Tone Visiting Lecturer tone.engen@gu.se
Fagevik Olsen, Monika Professor, adjungerad +46 31 7863729 monika.fagevik-olsen@gu.se
Fieril, Karolina Postgraduate Student karolina.fieril@gu.se
Finsbäck, Christina Coordinator +46 31 7865752 christina.finsback@gu.se
Fogels, Jonas Universitetsadj, adjungerande +46 31 7866889 jonas.fogels@neuro.gu.se
Fyrberg, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.fyrberg@vgregion.se
Gunnarsson, Birgitta Universitetslektor, adjungerad birgitta.gunnarsson@gu.se
Gustafsson, Susanne Senior lecturer susanne.gustafsson@gu.se
Gutke, Annelie Senior lecturer +46 31 7865747 annelie.gutke@gu.se
Hagby, Marie Degree programme coordinator +46 31 7863319 marie.hagby@gu.se
Hartelius, Lena Professor/​ speach therapist +46 31 7866884 lena.hartelius@neuro.gu.se
Henriksson, Ingrid Senior lecturer +46 31 7866883 ingrid.henriksson@neuro.gu.se
Hoff, Maria Teacher +46 31 7865765 maria.hoff@neuro.gu.se
Holmgren, Eva Senior lecturer, Director of studies, Program of Physiotherapy +46 31 7865763 eva.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Holmgren, Kristina Professor, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31 7865726 kristina.holmgren@neuro.gu.se
Hultén, Anna-Maria Doctoral student +46 31 7865735 anna-maria.hulten@gu.se
Häggblom Kronlöf, Greta Senior lecturer +46 31 7865736 greta.haggblom.kronlof@fhs.gu.se
Johansson-Malmeling, Charlotte Doctoral student +46 31 7866883 charlotte.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Kristensson, Joana Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 5560 joana.kristensson@vgregion.se
Kroksmark, Anna-Karin Universitetslektor, adjungerad anna-karin.kroksmark@gu.se
Kähäri, Kim Senior lecturer/​ audiologist +46 31 7865375 kim.kahari@neuro.gu.se
Laakso, Katja Senior lecturer +46 31 7866885 katja.laakso@neuro.gu.se
Lagerberg, Tove Senior lecturer +46 31 7863942 tove.lagerberg@neuro.gu.se
Landälv, Daniel Teacher +46 31 7865765 daniel.landalv@neuro.gu.se
Larsson, Anette Doctoral student anette.e.larsson@vgregion.se
Larsson, Maria Universitetslektor, adjungerad maria.larsson@neuro.gu.se
Lidman, Git Senior lecturer git.lidman@gu.se
Longoni, Francesca Researcher +46 31 7866885 francesca.longoni@neuro.gu.se
Lood, Qarin Senior lecturer +46 31 7865733 qarin.lood@neuro.gu.se
Lundberg, Mari Senior lecturer +46 31 7865732 mari.lundberg@gu.se
Lundholm Fors, Kristina Senior lecturer kristina.lundholmfors@gu.se
Malmberg, Milijana Senior lecturer +46 31 7865375 milijana.lundberg.malmberg@vgregion.se
Mannerkorpi, Kaisa Professor +46 31 7865745 kaisa.mannerkorpi@neuro.gu.se
Mårtensson, Lena Senior lecturer +46 31 7865725 lena.martensson@fhs.gu.se
Nordeman, Lena Universitetslektor, adjungerad lena.nordeman@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 67

Showing 1 - 10 of 566

2019

Speech-Language Disorders in 22q11.2 Deletion Syndrome: Best Practices for Diagnosis and Management.
Cynthia B Solot, Debbie Sell, Anne Mayne, Adriane L Baylis, Oksana Jackson et al.
American journal of speech-language pathology, Review article 2019
Review article

Driving simulator-based training to improve self-rating ability of driving performance in older adults - a pilot study
Helena Selander, C. Stave, T. D. Willstrandm, B. Peters
European Transport Research Review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 566

Page Manager: Josefin Bergenholtz|Last update: 9/1/2015
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?