Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members

Bertil Rydenhag, Principal Investigator
Asgeir Jakola,
Principal Investigator
Anja Smits,
Principal Investigator

Malin Blomstrand
Anneli Ozanne

Louise Carstam
Boglarka Fekete
Sandra Ferreyra Vega
Isabelle Rydén
Erik Thurin
Katja Werlenius
Alba Corell

Tomás Gómez Vecchio
Olivia Näslund
Marie Sjögren


Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 1/14/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?