Till startsida
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Group members

Clas Malmeström, PhD, consultant in neurology and immunology

Markus Axelsson, PhD, consultant in neurology

Lenka Novakova Nyrén, PhD, consultant in neurology

Ólöf Eliasdóttir, doctoral student, consultant in neurology

Sofia Sandgren, consultant in neurology

Igal Rotenstein, resident in neurology

Ellen Lillvall, resident in neurology

Anne Brandt, research nurse

Stephani Unger, research nurse

Cecilie Scheiene, research nurse

Lena Silberberg, coordinator of the Swedish neuro-register



Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 1/17/2019

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-07-15