Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Individual Assignment of Adult Diffuse Gliomas into the EM/PM Molecular Subtypes Using a TaqMan Low-Density Array.
Jiuyi Li, Yang Xue, Anna Wenger, Yingyu Sun, Zheng Wang et al.
Clinical cancer research : an official journal of the American Association for Cancer Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SILK studies — capturing the turnover of proteins linked to neurodegenerative diseases
R. W. Paterson, A. Gabelle, B. P. Lucey, N. R. Barthélemy, C. A. Leckey et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effect of baseline hypocalcaemia on volume of intracerebral haemorrhage in patients presenting within 72 hours from symptom onset
H. Sallinen, T. Y. Wu, A. Meretoja, J. Putaala, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Journal of the Neurological Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INTRA- AND INTER-RATER RELIABILITY OF FUGL-MEYER ASSESSMENT OF UPPER EXTREMITY IN STROKE
E. D. Hernandez, C. P. Galeano, N. E. Barbosa, S. M. Forero, Åsa Nordin et al.
Journal of Rehabilitation Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral student
Dahlbom, Kathe Postgraduate Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.eriksson@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral student
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gustavsson, Martha Associate researcher martha.gustavsson@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Postgraduate Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Showing 41 - 50 of 2693

2019

Altered CSF levels of monoamines in hereditary spastic paraparesis 10 A case series
M. Andreasson, K. Lagerstedt-Robinson, K. Samuelsson, G. Solders, Kaj Blennow et al.
Neurology-Genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Mental fatigue assessment may add information after aneurysmal subarachnoid hemorrhage
Ann Sörbo, I. Eiving, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Silvana Naredi, Johan Ljungqvist et al.
Brain and Behavior, Journal article 2019
Journal article

The role of blood pressure in risk of ischemic and hemorrhagic stroke in type 1 diabetes
S. Hagg-Holmberg, E. H. Dahlstrom, C. M. Forsblom, V. Harjutsalo, R. Liebkind et al.
Cardiovascular Diabetology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

High prevalence of pituitary hormone deficiency in both unilateral and bilateral optic nerve hypoplasia
S. Dahl, M. K. Wiberg, Kristina Teär Fahnehjelm, L. Savendahl, R. Wickstrom
Acta Paediatrica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 2693

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?