Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

APOE ε4 is associated with younger age at ischemic stroke onset but not with stroke outcome.
Cecilia Lagging, Erik Lorentzen, Tara M Stanne, Annie Pedersen, Martin Söderholm et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Association Between Levels of Serum Insulin-like Growth Factor I and Functional Recovery, Mortality, and Recurrent Stroke at a 7-year Follow-up.
N David Åberg, Daniel Åberg, Cecilia Lagging, Lukas Holmegaard, Petra Redfors et al.
Experimental and clinical endocrinology & diabetes : official journal, German Society of Endocrinology [and] German Diabetes Association, Journal article 2019
Journal article

[EPA (Entrustable professional activities) - an international approach to define key tasks that a doctor should be able to perform].
Björn Rosengren, Riitta Möller, Jarl Hellman, Katarina Jood, Mattias Ekstedt et al.
Lakartidningen, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Rönnbäck, Lars lars.ronnback@neuro.gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral student
Eriksson, Hanna Doctoral student hanna.eriksson@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral student
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rodriguez, Juan Doctoral student juan.rodriguez@neuro.gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral student +46 31-342 1145
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Törnbom, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 karin.tornbom@neuro.gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Postgraduate Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Postgraduate Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Hansson, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 126

Showing 21 - 30 of 2757

2019

Cancer-Associated Ischemic Stroke.
Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Turgut Tatlisumak
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Use of Statins After Ischemic Stroke in Young Adults and Its Association With Long-Term Outcome.
Myrna Marita Elisabeth van Dongen, Karoliina Aarnio, Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Jani Pirinen, Juha Sinisalo et al.
Stroke, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Platelet-rich emboli are associated with von Willebrand factor levels and have poorer revascularization outcomes.
Andrew Douglas, Seán Fitzgerald, Oana Madalina Mereuta, Rosanna Rossi, Sean O'Leary et al.
Journal of neurointerventional surgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

A tool to identify patients with embolic stroke of undetermined source at high recurrence risk.
George Ntaios, Georgios Georgiopoulos, Kalliopi Perlepe, Gaia Sirimarco, Davide Strambo et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Validation of a clinical-genetics score to predict hemorrhagic transformations after rtPA.
Caty Carrera, Natalia Cullell, Nuria Torres-Águila, Elena Muiño, Alejandro Bustamante et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Early recurrence in paroxysmal versus sustained atrial fibrillation in patients with acute ischaemic stroke.
Maurizio Paciaroni, Filippo Angelini, Giancarlo Agnelli, Georgios Tsivgoulis, Karen L Furie et al.
European stroke journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Publisher Correction: Multiancestry genome-wide association study of 520,000 subjects identifies 32 loci associated with stroke and stroke subtypes.
Rainer Malik, Ganesh Chauhan, Matthew Traylor, Muralidharan Sargurupremraj, Yukinori Okada et al.
Nature genetics, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Extending thrombolysis to 4·5-9 h and wake-up stroke using perfusion imaging: a systematic review and meta-analysis of individual patient data.
Bruce C V Campbell, Henry Ma, Peter A Ringleb, Mark W Parsons, Leonid Churilov et al.
Lancet (London, England), Journal article 2019
Journal article

Thrombolysis Guided by Perfusion Imaging up to 9 Hours after Onset of Stroke.
Henry Ma, Bruce C V Campbell, Mark W Parsons, Leonid Churilov, Christopher R Levi et al.
The New England journal of medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 21 - 30 of 2757

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName&selectedTab=2&publicationPageNumber=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2019-12-13