Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Safe handling of veins in the pineal region-a mixed method study.
Markus E Krogager, Asgeir Store Jakola, Lars Poulsgaard, William Couldwell, Tiit Mathiesen
Neurosurgical review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Showing 31 - 40 of 2701

2019

Improving life after stroke needs global efforts to implement evidence-based physical activity pathways.
Frederike van Wijck, Julie Bernhardt, Sandra A Billinger, Marie-Louise Bird, Janice Eng et al.
International journal of stroke : official journal of the International Stroke Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Predictors of Epileptic Seizures and Ability to Work in Supratentorial Cavernous Angioma Located Within Eloquent Brain Areas.
Marc Zanello, John R Goodden, Henry Colle, Michel Wager, Philip C De Witt Hamer et al.
Neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Consensus statements and recommendations from the ESO-Karolinska Stroke Update Conference, Stockholm 11-13 November 2018
N. Ahmed, H. Audebert, G. Turc, C. Cordonnier, H. Christensen et al.
European Stroke Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 2701

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?