Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 101 - 123 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Sandgren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 9076 sofia.sandgren@vgregion.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Wilhelmsson, Ulrika Researcher +46 31 7863565 ulrika.wilhelmsson@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se

Showing 101 - 123 of 123

Showing 31 - 40 of 2816

2020

Is the anatomical distribution of low-grade gliomas linked to regions of gliogenesis?
Anne Jarstein Skjulsvik, Hans Kristian Bø, Asgeir Store Jakola, Erik Magnus Berntsen, Lars Eirik Bø et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Perioperative fatigue in patients with diffuse glioma.
Stine Schei, Ole Solheim, Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Spatial distribution of malignant transformation in patients with low-grade glioma.
Asgeir Store Jakola, David Bouget, Ingerid Reinertsen, Anne J Skjulsvik, Lisa Millgård Sagberg et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

2019

High serum concentration of vitamin D may protect against multiple sclerosis
Martin Biström, Lucia Alonso-Magdalena, Oluf Andersen, Daniel Jons, Martin Gunnarsson et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Transitional and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?