Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Safe handling of veins in the pineal region-a mixed method study.
Markus E Krogager, Asgeir Store Jakola, Lars Poulsgaard, William Couldwell, Tiit Mathiesen
Neurosurgical review, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Teaching assistant olivia.naslund@gu.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, PhD in Medicine, Certified Specialist in Physiotherapy in Neurology and leader of resear... +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Researcher, Doktor +46 31-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Petersen, Anne Researcher, PhD, Biomedical Scientist. Ophtalmology, cataract, lens, cell biology, cell culturing, p... +46 31 7863394 anne.petersen@gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Pozo Rodrigálvarez, Andrea Researcher +46 31 7863147 andrea.pozo-rodrigalvarez@gu.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Rodriguez, Juan Doctoral student juan.rodriguez@neuro.gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral student +46 31-342 1145
Rönnbäck, Lars lars.ronnback@neuro.gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Selander, Helena Researcher +46 31-750 2621 helena.selander@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Showing 81 - 90 of 2699

2019

Differences in neurosurgical treatment of intracerebral haemorrhage: a nation-wide observational study of 578 consecutive patients
A. Fahlstrom, L. Tobieson, H. N. Redebrandt, H. Zeberg, J. Bartek et al.
Acta Neurochirurgica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Review shows that donor milk does not promote the growth and development of preterm infants as well as maternal milk
Anna-Lena Hård, Anders K. Nilsson, Anna My Lund, Ingrid Hansen-Pupp, Lois E.H. Smith et al.
Acta Paediatrica, International Journal of Paediatrics, Review article 2019
Review article

Cerebrospinal fluid NCAM levels are modulated by disease-modifying therapies
Markus Axelsson, N. Dubuisson, Lenka Novakova, Clas Malmeström, G. Giovannoni et al.
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Brain atlas for assessing the impact of tumor location on perioperative quality of life in patients with high-grade glioma: A prospective population-based cohort study.
Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Daniel Høyer Iversen, Even Hovig Fyllingen, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ingerid Reinertsen et al.
NeuroImage. Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intraoperative 3D ultrasound-guided resection of diffuse low-grade gliomas: radiological and clinical results.
Hans Kristian Bø, Ole Solheim, Kjell-Arne Kvistad, Erik Magnus Berntsen, Sverre Helge Torp et al.
Journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 81 - 90 of 2699

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?