Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, Associate professor R and D leader Senior physical therapist +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Researcher, Doktor +46 31-342 3267 hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 123

Showing 41 - 50 of 2816

2019

Complement C5 Contributes to Brain Injury After Subarachnoid Hemorrhage
B. J. van Dijk, J. C. M. Meijers, A. T. Kloek, V. L. Knaup, G. J. E. Rinkel et al.
Translational Stroke Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Intraoperative 3D ultrasound-guided resection of diffuse low-grade gliomas: radiological and clinical results.
Hans Kristian Bø, Ole Solheim, Kjell-Arne Kvistad, Erik Magnus Berntsen, Sverre Helge Torp et al.
Journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Self-perceived mobility in immigrants in Sweden living with the late effects of polio
Helena Selander, Felicia Kjellgren, Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Disability and Rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Cross-Modality Augmentation of Brain Mr Images Using a Novel Pairwise Generative Adversarial Network for Enhanced Glioma Classification
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Multiscale Deep Convolutional Networks for Characterization and Detection of Alzheimer's Disease Using MR images
Chenjie Ge, Qixun Qu, Irene Yu Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Proceedings - International Conference on Image Processing, ICIP , Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Multi-stream Convolutional Autoencoder and 2D Generative Adversarial Network for Glioma Classification
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola
Computer Analysis of Images and Patterns Volume 11678 LNCS, 2019, Pages 234-245, Conference paper 2019
Conference paper

Authors' response.
Gunilla M Bergqvist, Salmir Nasic, Carina Ulla Persson
Topics in stroke rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Use of Statins After Ischemic Stroke in Young Adults and Its Association With Long-Term Outcome.
Myrna Marita Elisabeth van Dongen, Karoliina Aarnio, Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Jani Pirinen, Juha Sinisalo et al.
Stroke, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&pageNumber=2&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3DemploymentPosition%2ClastName%2CfirstName%26selectedTab%3D2%26print%3Dtrue&sortBy=employmentPosition,lastName,firstName
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-05