Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Improving life after stroke needs global efforts to implement evidence-based physical activity pathways.
Frederike van Wijck, Julie Bernhardt, Sandra A Billinger, Marie-Louise Bird, Janice Eng et al.
International journal of stroke : official journal of the International Stroke Society, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Predictors of Epileptic Seizures and Ability to Work in Supratentorial Cavernous Angioma Located Within Eloquent Brain Areas.
Marc Zanello, John R Goodden, Henry Colle, Michel Wager, Philip C De Witt Hamer et al.
Neurosurgery, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Consensus statements and recommendations from the ESO-Karolinska Stroke Update Conference, Stockholm 11-13 November 2018
N. Ahmed, H. Audebert, G. Turc, C. Cordonnier, H. Christensen et al.
European Stroke Journal, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Increased risk of epilepsy in patients registered in the Swedish Dementia Registry
Johan Zelano, F. Brigo, S. Garcia-Patek
European Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Strömland, Kerstin Researcher +46 31-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Sundelin, Karin Researcher +46 31-3433242 karin.sundelin@gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Törnbom, Karin Doctoral student +46 31-342 1000 karin.tornbom@neuro.gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Wilhelmsson, Ulrika Researcher +46 31 7863565 ulrika.wilhelmsson@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Zhu, Changlian Researcher +46 31 7863339 changlian.zhu@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Showing 31 - 40 of 2683

2019

High prevalence of pituitary hormone deficiency in both unilateral and bilateral optic nerve hypoplasia
S. Dahl, M. K. Wiberg, Kristina Teär Fahnehjelm, L. Savendahl, R. Wickstrom
Acta Paediatrica, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Translation and cultural validation of clinical observational scales - the Fugl-Meyer assessment for post stroke sensorimotor function in Colombian Spanish.
Nubia E Barbosa, Sandra M Forero, Claudia P Galeano, Edgar D Hernández, Nancy S Landinez et al.
Disability and rehabilitation, Journal article 2019
Journal article

- Interrupted transport by the emergency medical service in stroke/transitory ischemic attack: A consequence of changed treatment routines in prehospital emergency care
Linda Alsholm, C. Axelsson, M. Andersson Hagiwara, M. Niva, L. Claesson et al.
Brain and Behavior, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Evaluation for epilepsy surgery - Why do patients not proceed to operation?
J. Weber, Cecilia Gustafsson, Kristina Malmgren, M. Strandberg, U. Can et al.
Seizure-European Journal of Epilepsy, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 31 - 40 of 2683

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?