Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2816

2006

Relationship between muscle sympathetic nerve activity and systemic hemodynamics during nitric oxide synthase inhibition in humans
N. Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, S.A. Barnes, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF PHYSIOLOGY-HEART AND CIRCULATORY PHYSIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Principal aspects on outcome in stroke rehabilitation.
Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Evidence for stroke rehabilitation-bridging into the future, Göteborg 2006., Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Vascular adrenergic responsiveness is inversely related to tonic activity of sympathetic vasoconstrictor nerves in humans
Nisha Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, L.A. Sokolnicki, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
Journal of Physiology -LONDON, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Homocysteine and cognition - No longer a hypothesis?
A McCaddon, Björn Regland
Medical Hypotheses, Journal article 2006
Journal article

The metabolism of C-14-glucose by neurons and astrocytes in brain subregions following focal cerebral ischemia in rats
Anna E Thoren, Stephen C. Helps, Michael Nilsson, Neil R. Sims
JOURNAL OF NEUROCHEMISTRY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Immunohistochemical staining of post-mortem adult human brain sections
Henry J. Waldvogel, Maurice A Curtis, Kristin Baer, Mark I. Rees, Richard L.M. Faull
Nature Protocols, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Failure of transdifferentiation of adult hematopoetic stem cells into neurons
Laurent Roybon, Fredrik Asztely, a Fossum, S.E. Jacobsen, Patrick Brundin et al.
Stem cell, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Speech in children with an isolated cleft palate: A longitudinal perspective.
Christina Persson, Anette Lohmander, Anna Elander
The Cleft palate-craniofacial journal : official publication of the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Do Common Stroke Symptoms Bias the Assessment of Depression?
Thomas Lindén, Christian Blomstrand, Ingmar Skoog
6th World Stroke Congress, Cape Town 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A multicentre, retrospective study of resource utilization and costs associated with glaucoma management in France and Sweden.
Bertil Lindblom, Jean-Philippe Nordmann, Eric Sellem, Enping Chen, R Gold et al.
Acta ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?