Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Cancer-Associated Ischemic Stroke.
Nicolas Martinez-Majander, Turgut Tatlisumak
Acta neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1145
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Pozo Rodrigálvarez, Andrea Researcher +46 31 7863147 andrea.pozo-rodrigalvarez@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Petersen, Anne Researcher, PhD, Biomedical Scientist. Ophtalmology, cataract, lens, cell biology, cell culturing, p... +46 31 7863394 anne.petersen@gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, Associate professor R and D leader Senior physical therapist +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Zhu, Changlian Researcher +46 31 7863339 changlian.zhu@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2816

2006

Relationship between muscle sympathetic nerve activity and systemic hemodynamics during nitric oxide synthase inhibition in humans
N. Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, S.A. Barnes, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
AMERICAN JOURNAL OF PHYSIOLOGY-HEART AND CIRCULATORY PHYSIOLOGY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Principal aspects on outcome in stroke rehabilitation.
Katharina S Sunnerhagen
Evidence for stroke rehabilitation-bridging into the future, Göteborg 2006., Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

Vascular adrenergic responsiveness is inversely related to tonic activity of sympathetic vasoconstrictor nerves in humans
Nisha Charkoudian, M.J. Joyner, L.A. Sokolnicki, C.P. Johnson, J.H. Eisenach et al.
Journal of Physiology -LONDON, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Homocysteine and cognition - No longer a hypothesis?
A McCaddon, Björn Regland
Medical Hypotheses, Journal article 2006
Journal article

The metabolism of C-14-glucose by neurons and astrocytes in brain subregions following focal cerebral ischemia in rats
Anna E Thoren, Stephen C. Helps, Michael Nilsson, Neil R. Sims
JOURNAL OF NEUROCHEMISTRY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Immunohistochemical staining of post-mortem adult human brain sections
Henry J. Waldvogel, Maurice A Curtis, Kristin Baer, Mark I. Rees, Richard L.M. Faull
Nature Protocols, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Failure of transdifferentiation of adult hematopoetic stem cells into neurons
Laurent Roybon, Fredrik Asztely, a Fossum, S.E. Jacobsen, Patrick Brundin et al.
Stem cell, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Speech in children with an isolated cleft palate: A longitudinal perspective.
Christina Persson, Anette Lohmander, Anna Elander
The Cleft palate-craniofacial journal : official publication of the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Do Common Stroke Symptoms Bias the Assessment of Depression?
Thomas Lindén, Christian Blomstrand, Ingmar Skoog
6th World Stroke Congress, Cape Town 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A multicentre, retrospective study of resource utilization and costs associated with glaucoma management in France and Sweden.
Bertil Lindblom, Jean-Philippe Nordmann, Eric Sellem, Enping Chen, R Gold et al.
Acta ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2791 - 2800 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?