Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Teaching assistant olivia.naslund@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Zelano, Johan Researcher johan.zelano@neuro.gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Showing 1 - 10 of 2816

2020

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=1&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FsortBy%3DphoneNumber%26selectedTab%3D2%26publicationPageNumber%3D12%26print%3Dtrue&sortBy=phoneNumber
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-04-04