Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Stroke survivors’ priorities for research related to life after stroke
Ann Sofie Rudberg, Eivind Berge, Ann Charlotte Laska, Stina Jutterström, Per Näsman et al.
Topics in Stroke Rehabilitation, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Domain Mapping and Deep Learning from Multiple MRI Clinical Datasets for Prediction of Molecular Subtypes in Low Grade Gliomas.
Muhaddisa Barat Ali, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Mitchel S Berger, Johan Pallud, Derek Southwell et al.
Brain sciences, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Correction to: Update on the EFFECTS study of fluoxetine for stroke recovery: a randomised controlled trial in Sweden.
Erik Lundström, Eva Isaksson, Per Näsman, Per Wester, Björn Mårtensson et al.
Trials, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Deep semi-supervised learning for brain tumor classification.
Chenjie Ge, Irene Yu-Hua Gu, Asgeir Store Jakola, Jie Yang
BMC medical imaging, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Complement C5 Contributes to Brain Injury After Subarachnoid Hemorrhage
B. J. van Dijk, J. C. M. Meijers, A. T. Kloek, V. L. Knaup, G. J. E. Rinkel et al.
Translational Stroke Research, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Name Title Phone Email
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Researcher +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.buvarp@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Garberg, Grete Doctoral Student +46 500-432162 grete.garberg@vgregion.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Gyllén, Jenny Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 jenny.gyllen@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Håkansson, Samuel Doctoral student samuel.hakansson@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 118

Showing 41 - 50 of 2881

2020

Return to work following meningioma surgery: a Swedish nationwide registry-based matched cohort study.
Erik Thurin, Alba Corell, Sasha Gulati, Anja Smits, Roger Henriksson et al.
Neuro-oncology practice, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A beta deposition is associated with increases in soluble and phosphorylated tau that precede a positive Tau PET in Alzheimer's disease
N. Mattsson-Carlgren, E. Andersson, S. Janelidze, R. Ossenkoppele, P. Insel et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A 7-channel high-Tc SQUID-based on-scalp MEG system
Christoph Pfeiffer, Silvia Ruffieux, Lars Jönsson, Maxim Chukharkin, Alexei Kalabukhov et al.
IEEE Transactions on Biomedical Engineering, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood neurofilament light levels segregate treatment effects in multiple sclerosis
Bénédicte Delcoigne, Ali Manouchehrinia, Christian Barro, Pascal Benkert, Zuzanna Michalak et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 41 - 50 of 2881

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?

Denna text är utskriven från följande webbsida:
http://neurophys.gu.se/english/departments/clinical_neuroscience_and_rehabilitation/about-us/?publicationPageNumber=5&selectedTab=3&languageId=100001&disableRedirect=true&returnUrl=http%3A%2F%2Fneurophys.gu.se%2Fsektioner%2Fklinisk-neurovetenskap%2Fom-sektionen%2F%3FpublicationPageNumber%3D6%26selectedTab%3D3%26print%3Dtrue
Utskriftsdatum: 2020-08-06