Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Stokowska Cisowska, Anna Researcher +46 31 7863473
Wilhelmsson, Ulrika Researcher +46 31 7863565 ulrika.wilhelmsson@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Persson, Carina U Researcher, Associate professor R and D leader Senior physical therapist +46 31-342 4141 carina.persson@neuro.gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Andersson Grönlund, Marita Universitetslektor, adjungerad +46 31-343 4720 marita.gronlund@neuro.gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Strömland, Kerstin Researcher +46 31-343 5773 kerstin.stromland@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Jood, Katarina Senior lecturer/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9052 katarina.jood@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Postgraduate Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se

Showing 101 - 128 of 128

Showing 2721 - 2730 of 2806

2006

Maxillary dental arch and occlusion in patients with unilateral cleft lip and palate treated with different delays in closure of the hard palate after early velar repair.
Hans Friede, Anette Lohmander, Catharina Hagberg, Anna Elander, Jan Lilja
Scandinavian journal of plastic and reconstructive surgery and hand surgery / Nordisk plastikkirurgisk forening [and] Nordisk klubb for handkirurgi, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Sulfatide with short fatty acid dominates in astrocytes and neurons
Giorgis Isaac, Zarah Pernber, Volkmar Gieselmann, Elisabeth Hansson, Jonas Bergquist et al.
FEBS Journal, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Neocortical neurogenesis in humans is restricted to development.
R. D. Bhardwaj, Maurice A Curtis, K. L. Spalding, B. A. Buchholz, David Fink et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Schizophrenia--a stem cell disorder.
Peter S Eriksson
Experimental neurology, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Cutaneous allodynia and migraine: another view.
Carl Dahlöf
Current pain and headache reports, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2721 - 2730 of 2806

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?