Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Detailed phenotyping of posterior vs. anterior circulation ischemic stroke: a multi-center MRI study
P. Frid, M. Drake, A. K. Giese, J. Wasselius, M. D. Schirmer et al.
Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Short-term prediction of secondary progression in a sliding window: A test of a predicting algorithm in a validation cohort
Bengt Skoog, Jenny Link, Helen Tedeholm, Marco Longfils, Olle Nerman et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Translational and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 125

Name Title Phone Email
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Opheim, Arve Researcher +46 31-342 1000 arve.opheim@gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 125

Showing 1 - 10 of 2711

2020

2019

Detailed phenotyping of posterior vs. anterior circulation ischemic stroke: a multi-center MRI study
P. Frid, M. Drake, A. K. Giese, J. Wasselius, M. D. Schirmer et al.
Journal of Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Short-term prediction of secondary progression in a sliding window: A test of a predicting algorithm in a validation cohort
Bengt Skoog, Jenny Link, Helen Tedeholm, Marco Longfils, Olle Nerman et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal - Experimental, Translational and Clinical, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2711

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?