Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Individual Assignment of Adult Diffuse Gliomas into the EM/PM Molecular Subtypes Using a TaqMan Low-Density Array.
Jiuyi Li, Yang Xue, Anna Wenger, Yingyu Sun, Zheng Wang et al.
Clinical cancer research : an official journal of the American Association for Cancer Research, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2019
Journal article

SILK studies — capturing the turnover of proteins linked to neurodegenerative diseases
R. W. Paterson, A. Gabelle, B. P. Lucey, N. R. Barthélemy, C. A. Leckey et al.
Nature Reviews Neurology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Effect of baseline hypocalcaemia on volume of intracerebral haemorrhage in patients presenting within 72 hours from symptom onset
H. Sallinen, T. Y. Wu, A. Meretoja, J. Putaala, Turgut Tatlisumak et al.
Journal of the Neurological Sciences, Journal article 2019
Journal article

INTRA- AND INTER-RATER RELIABILITY OF FUGL-MEYER ASSESSMENT OF UPPER EXTREMITY IN STROKE
E. D. Hernandez, C. P. Galeano, N. E. Barbosa, S. M. Forero, Åsa Nordin et al.
Journal of Rehabilitation Medicine, Journal article 2019
Journal article

People

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Name Title Phone Email
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se
Grimby, Gunnar Professor emeritus, MD.PhD. Approx. 240 original scientific publications, specially in muscle functi... +46 31-342 2801 gunnar.grimby@rehab.gu.se
Sjöstrand, Johan Professor emeritus +46 31-3433254 johan.sjostrand@gu.se
Stenevi, Ulf Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3251
Wallin, Gunnar Professor emeritus, The sympathetic nervous system +46 31-342 2688 gunnar.wallin@gu.se
Wikkelsö, Carsten Professor emeritus +46 31-343 3458 carsten.wikkelso@neuro.gu.se
Lycke, Jan Professor, adjungerad +46 31-342 9047 jan.lycke@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Ben-Menachem, Elinor Professor, gäst elinor.ben-menachem@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Elam, Mikael Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31 7866414 mikael.elam@neuro.gu.se
Hellström, Ann Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 4720 ann.hellstrom@medfak.gu.se
Rydenhag, Bertil Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 9525 bertil.rydenhag@gu.se
Smits, Anja Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, bitr, inst +46 31-342 3963 anja.smits@neuro.gu.se
Stibrant Sunnerhagen, Katharina Professor/​ chief physician, Avd-/​sektionschef, inst +46 31-342 1000 ks.sunnerhagen@neuro.gu.se
Tatlisumak, Turgut Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-342 2418 turgut.tatlisumak@neuro.gu.se
Zetterberg, Madeleine Professor/​ chief physician +46 31-343 3255 madeleine.zetterberg@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Esbjörnsson, Eva Psychologist +46 31-342 2333 eva.esbjornsson@gu.se
C:Son Silander, Hans Reader, Neurosurgery. Pediatric, Functional and neurovascular +46 31-342 1000 hans.cson.silander@gu.se
Jakobsson, Karl-Erik Reader +46 31-342 1812 karl-erik.jakobsson@gu.se
Johansson, Birgitta Reader +46 31-342 5021 birgitta.johansson@neuro.gu.se
Lindberg, Christopher Reader, Neuromuscular Disorders. Myasthenia Gravis. Myositis. +46 31-342 1000 christopher.lindberg@gu.se
Linde, Mattias Reader, MD, Ph.D. +47 2575318 mattias.linde@gu.se
Nordin, Magnus Reader +46 31-342 4860 magnus.nordin@gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Sjöström, Anders Reader, MD. PhD. Ophthalmolgy. Neurophysiology +46 31-343 4720 anders.sjostrom@gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Popovic, Zoran Research Engineer zoran.popovic@gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Alt Murphy, Margit Researcher +46 31-342 3267 margit.alt-murphy@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Forsberg Wärleby, Gunilla Researcher, Reg. OT, Ph.D. +46 31-342 4938 gunilla.forsberg@fhs.gu.se
Haghighi, Sara Researcher +46 31-342 1000 sara.haghighi@gu.se
Hammarén, Elisabet Researcher +46 31-342 6934 elisabet.hammaren@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Magnusson, Gunilla Researcher, Congenital cataract - a 20-year follow-up of occurrence, visual development, and postope... +46 31-3433256 gunilla.magnusson@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Nilsson, Marie Researcher +46 31-741 1795 marie.nilsson@psychiat.gu.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se

Showing 51 - 100 of 126

Showing 2671 - 2680 of 2693

2006

Homocysteine and cognition - No longer a hypothesis?
A McCaddon, Björn Regland
Medical Hypotheses, Journal article 2006
Journal article

The metabolism of C-14-glucose by neurons and astrocytes in brain subregions following focal cerebral ischemia in rats
Anna E Thoren, Stephen C. Helps, Michael Nilsson, Neil R. Sims
JOURNAL OF NEUROCHEMISTRY, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Immunohistochemical staining of post-mortem adult human brain sections
Henry J. Waldvogel, Maurice A Curtis, Kristin Baer, Mark I. Rees, Richard L.M. Faull
Nature Protocols, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Failure of transdifferentiation of adult hematopoetic stem cells into neurons
Laurent Roybon, Fredrik Asztely, a Fossum, S.E. Jacobsen, Patrick Brundin et al.
Stem cell, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Speech in children with an isolated cleft palate: A longitudinal perspective.
Christina Persson, Anette Lohmander, Anna Elander
The Cleft palate-craniofacial journal : official publication of the American Cleft Palate-Craniofacial Association, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Do Common Stroke Symptoms Bias the Assessment of Depression?
Thomas Lindén, Christian Blomstrand, Ingmar Skoog
6th World Stroke Congress, Cape Town 2006, Conference paper 2006
Conference paper

A multicentre, retrospective study of resource utilization and costs associated with glaucoma management in France and Sweden.
Bertil Lindblom, Jean-Philippe Nordmann, Eric Sellem, Enping Chen, R Gold et al.
Acta ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Hepatic stellate cells express synemin, a protein bridging intermediate filaments to focal adhesions.
N Uyama, L Zhao, E Van Rossen, Y Hirako, H Reynaert et al.
Gut, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Redefining the concept of reactive astrocytes as cells that remain within their unique domains upon reaction to injury.
Ulrika Wilhelmsson, Eric A Bushong, Diana L Price, Benjamin L Smarr, Van Phung et al.
Proceedings of the National Academy of Sciences of the United States of America, Journal article 2006
Journal article

Showing 2671 - 2680 of 2693

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?