Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Contact form








 


Note! If you want an answer on a question you must specify your email address




Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

A beta deposition is associated with increases in soluble and phosphorylated tau that precede a positive Tau PET in Alzheimer's disease
N. Mattsson-Carlgren, E. Andersson, S. Janelidze, R. Ossenkoppele, P. Insel et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A 7-channel high-Tc SQUID-based on-scalp MEG system
Christoph Pfeiffer, Silvia Ruffieux, Lars Jönsson, Maxim Chukharkin, Alexei Kalabukhov et al.
IEEE Transactions on Biomedical Engineering, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood neurofilament light levels segregate treatment effects in multiple sclerosis
Bénédicte Delcoigne, Ali Manouchehrinia, Christian Barro, Pascal Benkert, Zuzanna Michalak et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Name Title Phone Email
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Gyllén, Jenny Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 jenny.gyllen@gu.se
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@gu.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1145
Sandgren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 9076 sofia.sandgren@vgregion.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se
Blomstrand, Christian Professor emeritus +46 31-342 1400 christian.blomstrand@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 122

Showing 1 - 10 of 2852

2020

A beta deposition is associated with increases in soluble and phosphorylated tau that precede a positive Tau PET in Alzheimer's disease
N. Mattsson-Carlgren, E. Andersson, S. Janelidze, R. Ossenkoppele, P. Insel et al.
Science Advances, Journal article 2020
Journal article

A 7-channel high-Tc SQUID-based on-scalp MEG system
Christoph Pfeiffer, Silvia Ruffieux, Lars Jönsson, Maxim Chukharkin, Alexei Kalabukhov et al.
IEEE Transactions on Biomedical Engineering, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Blood neurofilament light levels segregate treatment effects in multiple sclerosis
Bénédicte Delcoigne, Ali Manouchehrinia, Christian Barro, Pascal Benkert, Zuzanna Michalak et al.
Neurology, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Showing 1 - 10 of 2852

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?