Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

The cost utility of pitolisant as narcolepsy treatment
Kristian Bolin, P. A. Niska, Laura Pirhonen, Pontus Wasling
Acta Neurologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Does preoperative health-related quality of life predict survival in high-grade glioma patients? - a prospective study.
Lisa Marie Haraldseide, Asgeir Store Jakola, Ole Solheim, Lisa Millgård Sagberg
British journal of neurosurgery, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Acute symptomatic seizures and epilepsy after mechanical thrombectomy
Hanna Eriksson, Pia Löwhagen Hendén, Alexandros Rentzos, Fani Pujol-Calderón, Jan-Erik Karlsson et al.
Epilepsy and Behavior, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Leptin levels are associated with multiple sclerosis risk
M. Bistrom, J. Hultdin, Oluf Andersen, L. Alonso-Magdalena, Daniel Jons et al.
Multiple Sclerosis Journal, Journal article 2020
Journal article

Advancements in predicting outcomes in patients with glioma: a surgical perspective.
Asgeir Store Jakola, Lisa Millgård Sagberg, Sasha Gulati, Ole Solheim
Expert review of anticancer therapy, Review article 2020
Review article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Name Title Phone Email
Brodin, Elisabeth +46 31-342 2391 elisabeth.brodin@neuro.gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Malmgren, Kristina +46 31-342 2763 kristina.malmgren@neuro.gu.se
Andersen, Oluf Adjunct Professor +46 31-342 9066 oluf.andersen@neuro.gu.se
Frisén, Lars Adjunct Professor lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral Student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se
Adelöf, Julia Doctoral Student +46 31-776 2948 julia.adelof@gu.se
Bjellvi, Johan Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1000 johan.bjellvi@vgregion.se
Corell, Alba Doctoral Student
Dahlbom, Kathe Doctoral Student, Ph.D.student +46 19-6023836 45ydfb@gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Flodin, Sara Doctoral Student
Hallén, Tobias Doctoral Student +46 31-343 9801 tobias.hallen@vgregion.se
Havstam Johansson, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-343 3257 lena.havstam.johansson@gu.se
Holmegaard, Lukas Doctoral Student, MD, MSc. Ph.D-student +46 31-342 9056 lukas.holmegaard@neuro.gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Kjörk, Emma Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 emma.kjork@neuro.gu.se
Lindgren, Erik Doctoral Student erik.lindgren@neuro.gu.se
Ljunggren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 6720 sofia.ljunggren@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Nordin, Åsa Doctoral student +46 31-342 2391 asa.nordin@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Rafsten, Lena Doctoral Student +46 31-342 2391 lena.rafsten@vgregion.se
Reinholdsson, Malin Doctoral Student malin.reinholdsson@gu.se
Rydén, Isabelle Doctoral Student +46 31-342 1145
Sandgren, Sofia Doctoral Student +46 31-342 9076 sofia.sandgren@vgregion.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Edsbagge, Mikael PhD Student, Neurologist. Ph.D. student +46 31-342 1582 mikael.edsbagge@gu.se
Gudmundsdottir, Thordis PhD Student, MD, Ph.D-student +46 31-342 1000 thordis.gudmundsdottir@gu.se
Brederlau, Anke Physician +46 31 7866593 anke.brederlau@anatcell.gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Hedström, Anders Physician +46 31-342 1586 anders.hedstrom@gu.se
Holmberg, Björn Physician +46 31-342 1000 bjorn.holmberg@gu.se
Malmeström, Clas Physician, Neurologist. Ph.D. +46 31-342 1000 clas.malmestrom@gu.se
Nilsson, Josefin Physician +46 31-342 7186 josefin.nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Farman, Helen Postdoctor +46 31-343 1124 helen.farman@gu.se
J:Son Högfeldt, Mats Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 1000 mats.json.hogfeldt@gu.se
Nordberg, Ann Postgraduate Student +46 31 7866576 ann.nordberg@neuro.gu.se
Redfors, Petra Postgraduate Student, Ph.D. student. Member of the stroke research group +46 31-342 1000 petra.redfors@gu.se
Ulfarsson, Trandur Postgraduate Student +46 31-342 4128 trandur.ulfarsson@gu.se
Karlsson, Tomas Principal research engineer +46 31-342 3998 tomas.karlsson@mednet.gu.se
Hansson Rönnbäck, Elisabeth Professor +46 31 7863363 elisabeth.hansson@gu.se
Kuhn, Hans-Georg Professor +46 31 7863435 hans-georg.kuhn@gu.se
Pekna, Marcela Professor, MD, PhD +46 31 7863581 marcela.pekna@medkem.gu.se
Pekny, Milos Professor +46 31 7863269 milos.pekny@neuro.gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 123

Showing 2591 - 2600 of 2816

2007

[Migraine from a female perspective]
Carl Dahlöf, Agneta Ehrenborg
Läkartidningen, Journal article 2007
Journal article

The impact of migraine prevention on daily activities: a longitudinal and responder analysis from three topiramate placebo-controlled clinical trials.
Carl Dahlöf, Elizabeth Loder, Merle Diamond, Marcia Rupnow, George Papadopoulos et al.
Health and quality of life outcomes, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Strabismus might be a risk factor for amblyopia recurrence.
Josefin Nilsson, Melanie Baumann, Johan Sjöstrand
Journal of AAPOS : the official publication of the American Association for Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus / American Association for Pediatric Ophthalmology and Strabismus, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Signaling through C5aR is not involved in basal neurogenesis.
Yalda Rahpeymai Bogestål, Scott R Barnum, Peter L P Smith, Victor Mattisson, Milos Pekny et al.
Journal of neuroscience research, Journal article 2007
Journal article

An interferometric method for the dynamic evaluation of the tear film.
DH Szczesna, HT Kasprzak, J Jaronski, A Rydz, Ulf Stenevi
Acta Ophthalmologica Scandinavica, Journal article 2007
Journal article

Dolda funktionshinder efter stroke
Gunnel Carlsson
Vårdalstiftelsen Tematiska Rum/ Strokerummet, Magazine article 2007
Magazine article

Lätt stroke - konsekvenser i vardagslivet, coping och livstillfredsställelse
Gunnel Carlsson
Strokekonferens med anhörigfokus, Helsingborg, 19-20 april 2007, Conference contribution 2007
Conference contribution

Interventionsprogram riktade till närstående till personer med stroke - en litteraturstudie
Gunilla Forsberg-Wärleby
AT-forum och Nordisk kongress. 19-20 April 2007. Stockholm. Sverige., Conference paper 2007
Conference paper

Showing 2591 - 2600 of 2816

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?