Till startsida
Sitemap
To content Read more about how we use cookies on gu.se

Department of Clinical Neuroscience
PO Box 430
SE405 30 Göteborg
Delivery address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska S, 413 46 Göteborg
Visiting address: Blå stråket 7, plan 3, Sahlgrenska, 413 45 Göteborg


Avd-/sektionschef, inst: Katharina Stibrant Sunnerhagen

Latest publications

Accuracy and complication rates of external ventricular drain placement with twist drill and bolt system versus standard trephine and tunnelation: a retrospective population-based study.
Nadia Mansoor, Mattis A Madsbu, Nina M Mansoor, Andreas N Trønnes, Oddrun A Fredriksli et al.
Acta neurochirurgica, Journal article 2020
Journal article

People

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Name Title Phone Email
de Pablo, Yolanda Researcher yolanda.de.pablo@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Researcher asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Carlsson, Maria Researcher maria.carlsson@psychiat.gu.se
Pfeiffer Mosesson, Carola Research nurse carola.pfeiffer-mosesson@gu.se
Levi, Christopher Royce Professor, gäst christopher.royce.levi@gu.se
Schneiderman, Justin Senior lecturer justin.schneiderman@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Mikael Professor, gäst mikael.persson@chalmers.se
Olausson, Håkan Professor, gäst hakan.olausson@gu.se
Walker, Marion Professor, gäst marion.walker@gu.se
Rosengren, Lars Professor, adjungerad lars.rosengren@neuro.gu.se
Sterner, Bertil Universitetslektor, adjungerad bertil.sterner@gu.se
Jakola, Asgeir Universitetslektor, adjungerad jakola.asgeir@gu.se
Skau, Simon Doctoral student simon.skau@gu.se
Nilsson, Anders Researcher anders.k.nilsson@gu.se
Rekand, Tiina Professor, gäst tiina.rekand@gu.se
Hussain, Netha Doctoral student netha.hussain@gu.se
Xu, Yiran Associate researcher yiran.xu@gu.se
Tullberg, Mats Universitetslektor, adjungerad mats.tullberg@neuro.gu.se
Westerlind, Emma Doctoral student emma.westerlind@neuro.gu.se
Åhrén, Gunilla Project manager gunilla.ahren@gu.se
Hård af Segerstad Boberg, Anna-Lena Researcher annalena.hard@gu.se
Lundgren Nilsson, Åsa Universitetslektor, adjungerad asa.lundgren-nilsson@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Hanna Universitetslektor, adjungerad hanna.persson@neuro.gu.se
Ferreyra Vega, Sandra Doctoral student sandra.ferreyra.vega@gu.se
Hernebring, Malin Researcher malin.hernebring@gu.se
Rönnbäck, Lars lars.ronnback@neuro.gu.se
Jonsson Eskelin, John Doctoral student john.jonsson.eskelin@gu.se
Aring, Eva Universitetslektor, adjungerad eva.aring@gu.se
Skoglund, Thomas Universitetslektor, adjungerad thomas.skoglund@gu.se
Mahamud, Zamzam Doctoral student zamzam.mahamud@neuro.gu.se
Gómez Vecchio, Tomás Research assistant tomas.gomez.vecchio@gu.se
Servello, Jonathan Project assistant jonathan.servello@neuro.gu.se
Orekhova, Elena Researcher elena.orekhova@neuro.gu.se
Gustavsson, Martha Researcher martha.gustavsson@neuro.gu.se
Pivodic, Aldina Doctoral student, MSc in Mathematics aldina.pivodic@stat-grp.se
Viktorisson, Adam Doctoral student adam.viktorisson@gu.se
Näslund, Olivia Teaching assistant olivia.naslund@gu.se
Buvarp, Dongni Researcher dongni.johansson@gu.se
Klevebro, Susanna Researcher, 2018: PhD, Karolinska Institutet 2009: Licence to Practice 2007: MD, Karolinska Institut... susanna.klevebro@gu.se
Lind, Alexandra Teaching assistant alexandra.lind@gu.se
Ayala, Marcelo Universitetslektor, adjungerad marcelo.ayala@gu.se
Eriksson, Emelie Communications officer emelie.j.eriksson@vgregion.se
Frisén, Lars lars.frisen@neuro.gu.se
Persson, Lennart I Reader lennart.persson@gu.se
Constantinescu, Radu Physician radu.constantinescu@gu.se
Ljungqvist, Johan johan.ljungqvist@gu.se
Pohl, Petra Researcher
Skoglund, Thomas Physician thomas.skoglund@vgregion.se
Nyberg, Jenny Researcher jenny.nyberg@neuro.gu.se
Abzhandadze, Tamar Doctoral student tamar.abzhandadze@gu.se

Showing 1 - 50 of 128

Showing 71 - 80 of 2806

2019

Socioeconomic factors affect treatment delivery for patients with low grade glioma: a Swedish population-based study.
Louise Carstam, Isabelle Rydén, Sasha Gulati, Bertil Rydenhag, Roger Henriksson et al.
Journal of neuro-oncology, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Postpartum Period Is a Risk Factor for Cerebral Venous Thrombosis.
Suzanne M Silvis, Erik Lindgren, Sini Hiltunen, Sharon Devasagayam, Luuk J Scheres et al.
Stroke, Journal article 2019
Journal article

Showing 71 - 80 of 2806

Page Manager: Katinka Almrén|Last update: 6/22/2016
Share:

The University of Gothenburg uses cookies to provide you with the best possible user experience. By continuing on this website, you approve of our use of cookies.  What are cookies?